DX » Community » Reviews » Bike Sprocket / Cassette Cleaning Kit (2-Piece Set)
Customer’s impression:
good nice Useful Good price Easy to use
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byBrianHuntley on 03/05/2016

    Pros: great price and design, and although the quality isn't perfect, this is a plastic tool that isn't meant to become an heirloom. It fits fine between the sprockets of my 8-speed Shimamo setup and older (5-7 speeds.) I can't attest for others. Really gets the gunk out, which is especially in... Read more

    Impression:Useful,Invaluable;

    0 0 0

  • posted bykjhkjhkljhkljhl on 02/23/2016

    Pros: Barato! Boa qualidade e durabilidade. Escova com cerdas firmes, extremamente útil para dar aquela desempoeirada e tirar o excesso de graxa após as trilhas. Indispensável para manter o cassete sempre limpo e de forma rápida e eficiênte. Cons: Nada

    Impression:good,Useful,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrndhwfmg3tw44 on 09/30/2015

    ho usato entrambe le spazzole per togliere la sporcizia da una vecchia bici in restauro e sono rimasto soddisfatto del prodotto

    Impression:good,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byesandoval on 08/25/2015

    Sin duda es un pack insdispensable para tener y mantener nuestras bicicletas, de facil uso y buenos materiales.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymikesa on 07/25/2015

    Pros - does the work Cons - none yet

    Impression:Useful,Usefull ans seems good quality of the materials;

    0 0 0

  • posted byCocodrilo on 07/23/2015

    Pros: Fácil de utilizar, barato, cumple su cometido para el precio pagado Cons: El plastico no parece excesivamente bueno, pero cumple de sobra. el cepillo se deforma enseguida. Resumiendo, buen producto para el precio pagado.

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byLucianoMSN on 07/22/2015

    O produto é de qualidade, ainda não usei na limpeza, mas me parece ser bem fácil de usar!! Recomendo!

    Impression:good,Useful,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byveiganeto on 07/21/2015

    Excelente produto, de boa qualidade (lógico que tem uma vida útil e após um tempo será necessário trocá-lo) e pricipalmente, de fácil utilização. As engrenagens ficam realmente limpas.

    Impression:good,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted bySM1308HH on 07/15/2015

    Pros: allows thorough cleaning in the chain and sprocket area Cons: it may not be very durable I just can assume the durability since I have used this tool just one time. Nevertheless, I would definitely recommend this tool. It is really useful.

    Impression:good,Good price,Useful;

    0 0 1

  • posted byxplar on 07/10/2015

    Pros: Easily gets all the mud out of my gears after a ride in the trails. Cons: the brush could be stiffer but I just trimmed it a bit I use this after every ride and it has stood up to the beating.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere