DX » Community » Reviews » Bike Sprocket / Cassette Cleaning Kit (2-Piece Set)
Customer’s impression:
good nice Useful Good price Easy to use
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bymikesa on 07/25/2015

    Pros - does the work Cons - none yet

    Impression:Useful,Usefull ans seems good quality of the materials;

    0 0 0

  • posted byCocodrilo on 07/23/2015

    Pros: Fácil de utilizar, barato, cumple su cometido para el precio pagado Cons: El plastico no parece excesivamente bueno, pero cumple de sobra. el cepillo se deforma enseguida. Resumiendo, buen producto para el precio pagado.

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byLucianoMSN on 07/22/2015

    O produto é de qualidade, ainda não usei na limpeza, mas me parece ser bem fácil de usar!! Recomendo!

    Impression:good,Useful,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byveiganeto on 07/21/2015

    Excelente produto, de boa qualidade (lógico que tem uma vida útil e após um tempo será necessário trocá-lo) e pricipalmente, de fácil utilização. As engrenagens ficam realmente limpas.

    Impression:good,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted bySM1308HH on 07/15/2015

    Pros: allows thorough cleaning in the chain and sprocket area Cons: it may not be very durable I just can assume the durability since I have used this tool just one time. Nevertheless, I would definitely recommend this tool. It is really useful.

    Impression:good,Good price,Useful;

    0 0 1

  • posted byxplar on 07/10/2015

    Pros: Easily gets all the mud out of my gears after a ride in the trails. Cons: the brush could be stiffer but I just trimmed it a bit I use this after every ride and it has stood up to the beating.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjlocately on 07/08/2015

    Pros: Vai ajudar bastanta na limpeza do Cassete da bike. Evita de fica sujando as mãos. Cons: Achei o plástico meio mole, mas se manuseado com cuidado dura bastante.

    Impression:good;

    0 1 0

  • posted bygnumat on 06/15/2015

    Инструмент так себе конечно, ну в общем соотвествет цене

    Impression:Good price;

    0 0 0

  • posted bywolkkanca on 06/14/2015

    Kesinlikle ihtiyacı karşılıyor. Alınabilir. Ürün bisikletin zincir ve dönen aksamlarını çok güzel temizliyor.

    Impression:good,Good price,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9331575 on 06/01/2015

    bun lucru si eficace

    curatator bicicleta curatator bicicleta

    Impression:Хороший;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter:

DX Everywhere