DX » Community » Reviews » Bike Sprocket / Cassette Cleaning Kit (2-Piece Set)
Customer’s impression:
good nice Good price Easy to use Recommended
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bygnumat on 06/15/2015

    Инструмент так себе конечно, ну в общем соотвествет цене

    Impression:Good price;

    0 0 0

  • posted bywolkkanca on 06/14/2015

    Kesinlikle ihtiyacı karşılıyor. Alınabilir. Ürün bisikletin zincir ve dönen aksamlarını çok güzel temizliyor.

    Impression:good,Good price,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9331575 on 06/01/2015

    bun lucru si eficace

    curatator bicicleta curatator bicicleta

    Impression:Хороший;

    0 0 0

  • posted bykadak79 on 05/18/2015

    Skvělá čistítka na kazetu, za ty love ZDARMA! Doporučuji vřele! Kupte, dokud je mají! Já je koupil i strejdovi a babičce!

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bytokrtokr on 05/18/2015

    Pros: Do his job very well. Very good price. Fast delivery without problems. Cons: No cons

    Impression:Good price;

    0 0 0

  • posted byDeskiziado on 04/21/2015

    Pros: Muy económicas y faciles de usar Cons: Las cerdas de la brocha podrian ser de mejor calidad Other: Recomendado para hacer el mantenimiento esporadico de nuestra bicicleta

    Impression:good,Good price,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byGreyzi on 04/19/2015

    Купил для чистки звезд и цепи. Все пришло рабочее) Почистить грязные места удобно и легко потом отмыть этот набор. Можно рекомендовать. Дошло примерно за 20 дней .

    Хорошая вещь за свою цену.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9287781 on 04/15/2015

    The instrument was necessary for me. I ordered it, I paid for it, I got it. All accurately and quickly. Goods, the seller and the delivery of content.

    A quality product at a low price.

    Impression:Good price,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted bychstep on 04/09/2015

    Bueno para limpieza básica del piñon, no se puede pedir mas por ese precio

    Impression:good,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymiguelm2007 on 04/07/2015

    Pros:When I see them they are big, more than they looks on the photo, looks nice and you can clean your casette and other hard parts to reach with this tool, i really love it when just arrived I start to wassh all my bikes and with some degreaser do a great job, with the SKU: 82194 is a really a... Read more

    Impression:Good price,big;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter: