DX » Community » Reviews » 90V-240V AC to 12V DC Power Adapter Converter - Black (EU Plug)
Customer’s impression:
good excellent Bueno Ótimo 1
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byabicair on 10/31/2017

    Impression:good;

    Conversor 12 volts para adaptar aparelhos de uso veicular à energia 110/220 volts. Uma achado para a utilização do meu rádio comunicador em casa sem precisar descarregar a bateria! Há uma infinidade de equipamentos que podem ter sua utilização expandida por esse acessório! Excelente custo... Read more

    Ótimo conversor de 12 volts! Use seus aparelhos veiculares em casa! Ótimo conversor de 12 volts! Use seus aparelhos veiculares em casa! Ótimo conversor de 12 volts! Use seus aparelhos veiculares em casa!

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byfedebarberan on 04/28/2017

    Impression:good;

    Pros: It works ok Cons: I thought I was buying this to power a notebook car adapter but I havent read the speaks before buy and I was wrong.

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byIG1987 on 03/07/2017

    Impression:excellent;

    This is a very useful converter with a voltage of 220 volts to 12 volts. I successfully use it at home for inflating a camping mattress

    Converter 220V to 12V Converter 220V to 12V

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byGhostLED on 11/12/2016

    Impression:good;

    I used this adapter for testing 12v components in home. Works perfect and does the job where it's intended to

    2 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byJoaoHerzog on 05/16/2016

    Impression:Ótimo;

    Bom acabamento, excelente para usar aparelhos com plugue para carros em casa (tomada). O envio para o Brasil foi demorado, mas compensou. Recomendo!

    0 1

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byOsraw on 01/07/2016

    Impression:good;

    Ne pas lui demander plus que - Sortie: 12V DC, 500mA

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byiannella88 on 12/01/2015

    Impression:good;

    good converter, works fine and, till now, i didn't find any problems in electrical contacs and similar disfunctions, even if the light plastic shell may seem to be easy to break

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bycarniago on 11/04/2015

    Impression:good,Bueno,1;

    Aunque tardo en llegar, el producto es lo que esperaba.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bySergey174 on 10/19/2015

    Impression:good,Полезность;

    Основное достоинство устройства - это возможность подключить автомобильное устройство 12 в через адаптер к сети 220в. Конечно 500 мА выходного тока немного маловато, но вполне достаточно чтобы автомобильный гаджет работал.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bydedepranas on 10/15/2015

    Impression:good;

    Pros: Material quality good, works good, price very normal. Everything is ok. Cons: None cons noticed.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere