DX » Community » Reviews » Mini Dual-USB Car Power Charger for IPAD / IPOD / IPHONE - White
Customer’s impression:
good perfect Small Barato handy
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byandrext on 07/11/2017

    Impression:perfect;

    Pros: Easy and safe to use, attractive colour, fits up to two usb devices charging at the same time, seems to be durable and resistant. Cons: It does not come along with USB cable... Other thoughts: This small charger comes in handy whenever you need to make charges during a trip or quotidian... Read more

    25 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bygetulion on 02/13/2017

    Impression:good,perfect,Small;

    produto é de boa qualidade, carrega bem. Não tenho nada contra, acho que atende bem o prometido.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byivancarlin on 04/22/2016

    Impression:good;

    Nice item. Small, faster than others, good price... It works perfectly. I am happy getting this item. Cons: It doesn´t have any light which alert you that is working.

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bychinocheng on 04/20/2016

    Impression:Usefull;

    In fact I bought to a friend However he tells me it has used and is very usefull It works and is cheap I do not know much to say

    Great and Usefull and Cheap Great and Usefull and Cheap Great and Usefull and Cheap

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byKavHo on 03/28/2016

    Impression:good;

    Just easy to have 2 usb ports

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bydmolineris on 01/30/2016

    Impression:good;

    El producto funciona perfectamente. De muy buena calidad. Lo recomiendo, seguramente volvere a comprarlo

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byDesrick1 on 11/18/2015

    Impression:good;

    For the price of this adapter it is performing its job very well. However, as can be expected, if charging two phones or iPads, the charging is really slow. The adapter also becomes a bit worrying hot, although so far I have not run into any problems. Recommended to have in your car, just do not... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bycarre69 on 11/02/2015

    Impression:good;

    Easy, simple, efficient

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byxisberto on 10/18/2015

    Impression:good;

    Não tem uma excelente qualidade, mas é bastante ok. Convém tomar cuidado com a ampreagem: em celulares antigos a amperagem maior pode estressar a bateria, diminuindo a vida útil.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymikitron on 10/06/2015

    Impression:good;

    BUena calidad precio, cumple con lo marcado

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere