DX » Community » Reviews » Mini Dual-USB Car Power Charger for IPAD / IPOD / IPHONE - White
Customer’s impression:
good perfect Small Barato handy
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bygetulion on 02/13/2017

    Impression:good,perfect,Small;

    produto é de boa qualidade, carrega bem. Não tenho nada contra, acho que atende bem o prometido.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byivancarlin on 04/22/2016

    Impression:good;

    Nice item. Small, faster than others, good price... It works perfectly. I am happy getting this item. Cons: It doesn´t have any light which alert you that is working.

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bychinocheng on 04/20/2016

    Impression:Usefull;

    In fact I bought to a friend However he tells me it has used and is very usefull It works and is cheap I do not know much to say

    Great and Usefull and Cheap Great and Usefull and Cheap Great and Usefull and Cheap

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byKavHo on 03/28/2016

    Impression:good;

    Just easy to have 2 usb ports

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bydmolineris on 01/30/2016

    Impression:good;

    El producto funciona perfectamente. De muy buena calidad. Lo recomiendo, seguramente volvere a comprarlo

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byDesrick1 on 11/18/2015

    Impression:good;

    For the price of this adapter it is performing its job very well. However, as can be expected, if charging two phones or iPads, the charging is really slow. The adapter also becomes a bit worrying hot, although so far I have not run into any problems. Recommended to have in your car, just do not... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bycarre69 on 11/02/2015

    Impression:good;

    Easy, simple, efficient

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byxisberto on 10/18/2015

    Impression:good;

    Não tem uma excelente qualidade, mas é bastante ok. Convém tomar cuidado com a ampreagem: em celulares antigos a amperagem maior pode estressar a bateria, diminuindo a vida útil.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymikitron on 10/06/2015

    Impression:good;

    BUena calidad precio, cumple con lo marcado

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byOutbacksurvey on 09/28/2015

    Impression:good;

    Very happy with these 12volt to 5volt USB power source devices for iPhones & iPads. Haven't taken them to their full 3Amp rating via 2 USB sockets. They feel tough & solid unlike other similar devices I have used. They are easily gripable to pull out. Capable of giving a fast charge to the larger... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere