DX » Community » Reviews » Mini Dual-USB Car Cigarette Powered Charger for Ipad/Ipad 2/Ipod/Iphone
Customer’s impression:
perfect None Works as expected Работает как ожидается Bang for buck
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byLoladn on 02/04/2015

    its a good deal

    Impression:Works as expected;

    0 0 0

  • posted byArt421 on 01/15/2015

    По размерам компактна, и главное - Работает! Посмотрим на сколько долговечна. Только начал пользоваться. Смотрится симпатично.

    Impression:Работает как ожидается;

    0 0 0

  • posted byalphecca2223 on 11/13/2014

    Fonctionne très bien mini allume cigarre très pratique surtout double usb pour rechargeur mon chargeur de telephone et celui mon conjoint

    Impression:Satisfaite ;

    0 0 0

  • posted by2SonOfKing on 11/01/2014

    Well built, small size, fits well. Works fine. Allows to charge two devices including iPad the same time.

    Impression:Works as expected;

    0 0 0

  • posted byhidaba on 10/23/2014

    the charger works, it is very small and well made, once inserted do not see nearly. I'm happy with this purchase and maybe it will take another

    Impression:Charging for iphone 4s;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysaullespaul on 09/30/2014

    barato y funcional. Lo único que no me pareció fue que no venia empaquetado, pero de ahí pa´lante todo bien, llego en buen estado, funciona correctamente y a muy buen precio. Se tardó exactamente un mes en llegar, lo cual considero buen tiempo tomando en cuenta la distancia del envio.

    Impression:None;

    0 0 0

  • posted byorugas on 09/26/2014

    Works perfectly... can only point a lack of labeling indicating witch of the two sockets is the 1A ou the 2A.

    Impression:Bang for buck;

    0 0 0

  • posted byLyngst on 08/06/2014

    Bought this small 2x USB and is very pleased. It workshop perfect and the price was very good. I will recommend this if you need a USB charger for your car.

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted bynzjacob on 01/30/2014

    Great value for money and was in stock so shipped very fast. Works exactly as described and will charge my LG, THL and Apple iPhones, plus my kids tablets with no issues. Even charged two iPhones at the same time Have not found any so far from a technical perspective. The looks might not be for -... Read more

    0 0 0

  • posted bymetricjester on 11/08/2013

    2 USB ports for charging good price nice white colour good solid construction lets me and my wife charge our phones at the same time it sticks out a little bit more than I thought it would in my Cavalier, which has the cigarette lighter in the most inopportune places for charging cables. right on... Read more

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections