DX » Community » Reviews » Mini Dual-USB Car Cigarette Powered Charger for Ipad/Ipad 2/Ipod/Iphone
Customer’s impression:
good perfect Small Barato handy
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byivancarlin on 04/22/2016

    Nice item. Small, faster than others, good price... It works perfectly. I am happy getting this item. Cons: It doesn´t have any light which alert you that is working.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bychinocheng on 04/20/2016

    In fact I bought to a friend However he tells me it has used and is very usefull It works and is cheap I do not know much to say

    Great and Usefull and Cheap Great and Usefull and Cheap Great and Usefull and Cheap

    Impression:Usefull;

    0 0 0

  • posted byKavHo on 03/28/2016

    Just easy to have 2 usb ports

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydmolineris on 01/30/2016

    El producto funciona perfectamente. De muy buena calidad. Lo recomiendo, seguramente volvere a comprarlo

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byDesrick1 on 11/18/2015

    For the price of this adapter it is performing its job very well. However, as can be expected, if charging two phones or iPads, the charging is really slow. The adapter also becomes a bit worrying hot, although so far I have not run into any problems. Recommended to have in your car, just do not... Read more

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bycarre69 on 11/02/2015

    Easy, simple, efficient

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byxisberto on 10/18/2015

    Não tem uma excelente qualidade, mas é bastante ok. Convém tomar cuidado com a ampreagem: em celulares antigos a amperagem maior pode estressar a bateria, diminuindo a vida útil.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymikitron on 10/06/2015

    BUena calidad precio, cumple con lo marcado

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byOutbacksurvey on 09/28/2015

    Very happy with these 12volt to 5volt USB power source devices for iPhones & iPads. Haven't taken them to their full 3Amp rating via 2 USB sockets. They feel tough & solid unlike other similar devices I have used. They are easily gripable to pull out. Capable of giving a fast charge to the larger... Read more

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by46marti on 09/22/2015

    Very nice to charge one device, very fast and stable.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere