DX » Community » Reviews » 2.4GHz Wireless 2.4" LCD Digital Baby Monitor with Night Vision Surveillance Camera
Customer’s impression:
good excellent muito bom Very good product util
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bymromero12 on 11/04/2015

    Impression:excellent;

    La verdad practiquisimo. Excelente relacion precio - calidad. Lo utilice para cuando mi hijo era bebe y dormia en su cuarto arriba, ahora lo uso como de seguridad! de primera! gracias

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9358075 on 06/21/2015

    Impression:Night vision really bad;

    Camera workin in daylight. In night vision baby is really hard to see on the screen through dark places.

    Bad night vision

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byleonardo81 on 05/05/2015

    Impression:excellent;

    Pros: excellent produto, uso diário sem nenhum problema, recomendo Cons: none

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byfcsegalla on 02/26/2015

    Impression:excellent;

    Very easy to configure, we use it daily to watch our baby in the last four months, very useful. I recommend this product

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bygbordin on 02/02/2015

    Impression:good;

    O produto é bem portátil, câmera e monitor são com baterias de ótima duração. Qualidade da imagem ótima. Monitor com leds de intensidade de choro, mas o volume do som do monitor é muito baixo.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byyyankulov on 01/19/2015

    Impression:good;

    ....at first view it seems that cannot hear so good the voice of the baby but actually hope to be very useful product. i expected better quality for 2way talk and VOX function After plug/unplug the A/V cable, it appears bad quality of the image (many dead rows over image) but after on/off and all... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byntdfish on 01/13/2015

    Impression:Satisfeito;

    I like this one. Good quality. No problems at all. Used it many times. Battery on remote lasts for few hours. That is enough for our needs. After that we recharge it again. Image is clear. Does not disturb a child as it has no red light coming from from camera for night vision. Nevertheless it to... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymnlrodrigues on 12/04/2014

    Impression:Satisfeito;

    Gostei muito do produto. Ele chegou em perfeitas condições muito bem embalado e protegido. Recomendo a compra.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byidtq on 11/06/2014

    Impression:Calidad,util,portatil;

    pros: pantalla pequeña y muy portatil. vision nocturna de buena calidad. contra: terminaciones del producto algo defectuosas en gral es un producto con una buena relacion precio/calidad. Lo recomiendo mas que nada por su precio.

    util y portatil

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byDrSilvaBr on 11/03/2014

    Impression:muito bom;

    Imagem boa e fácil utilização Captação do som muito ruim Ótimo custo benefício

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere