DX » Community » Reviews » 2.4GHz Wireless 2.4" LCD Digital Baby Monitor with Night Vision Surveillance Camera
Customer’s impression:
good excellent muito bom Very good product util
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by9358075 on 06/21/2015

    Camera workin in daylight. In night vision baby is really hard to see on the screen through dark places.

    Bad night vision

    Impression:Night vision really bad;

    0 0 0

  • posted byleonardo81 on 05/05/2015

    Pros: excellent produto, uso diário sem nenhum problema, recomendo Cons: none

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byfcsegalla on 02/26/2015

    Very easy to configure, we use it daily to watch our baby in the last four months, very useful. I recommend this product

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bygbordin on 02/02/2015

    O produto é bem portátil, câmera e monitor são com baterias de ótima duração. Qualidade da imagem ótima. Monitor com leds de intensidade de choro, mas o volume do som do monitor é muito baixo.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byyyankulov on 01/19/2015

    ....at first view it seems that cannot hear so good the voice of the baby but actually hope to be very useful product. i expected better quality for 2way talk and VOX function After plug/unplug the A/V cable, it appears bad quality of the image (many dead rows over image) but after on/off and all... Read more

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byntdfish on 01/13/2015

    I like this one. Good quality. No problems at all. Used it many times. Battery on remote lasts for few hours. That is enough for our needs. After that we recharge it again. Image is clear. Does not disturb a child as it has no red light coming from from camera for night vision. Nevertheless it to... Read more

    Impression:Satisfeito;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymnlrodrigues on 12/04/2014

    Gostei muito do produto. Ele chegou em perfeitas condições muito bem embalado e protegido. Recomendo a compra.

    Impression:Satisfeito;

    0 0 0

  • posted byidtq on 11/06/2014

    pros: pantalla pequeña y muy portatil. vision nocturna de buena calidad. contra: terminaciones del producto algo defectuosas en gral es un producto con una buena relacion precio/calidad. Lo recomiendo mas que nada por su precio.

    util y portatil

    Impression:Calidad,util,portatil;

    0 0 0

  • posted byDrSilvaBr on 11/03/2014

    Imagem boa e fácil utilização Captação do som muito ruim Ótimo custo benefício

    Impression:muito bom;

    0 0 0

  • posted bycpzf50 on 10/21/2014

    The camera is as described; works perfectly, the monitor has good quality. It works with and without light (also in the dark) The shipment was fast. Reccomended 100%!

    Impression:Fantastic!;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter:

DX Everywhere