DX » Community » Reviews » Genuine Zippo Replacement Flints - Red (6-Piece)
Customer’s impression:
good Satisfied Good quality Original Genuine
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byjbasemoine on 08/07/2016

    Pros: good quality, good finish, work how to supposed to work, fits al zippo original and knock offs. Cons: a bit expansive.

    Impression:good,Good quality,Satisfied;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydaviosantos on 03/18/2016

    Just a good flint for most lighters. Even more for Zippos.

    Impression:Good quality,Satisfied,Original;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9683101 on 03/04/2016

    Good flints that I use to fire my potato cannon. These sadly cost a little more than in local stores but that might differ where you are.

    Impression:Good quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymaurocampo18 on 02/16/2016

    Pense que eran copias y no son piedras originales a un precio mas que bueno. Recomiendo su compra!! Para los amantes de Zippo o de cualquier encendedor a fluido!! No fallan nunca estas piedras y realmente hacen una chispa increíble!! Gracias DX

    Impression:good,Satisfied,Original;

    0 0 0

  • posted bylinzbd on 01/24/2016

    original....and genuine....

    Impression:good,Satisfied,Original;

    0 0 0

  • posted byVeljkoCejic on 12/03/2015

    It's expensive but its genuine zippo

    Impression:Original;

    0 0 0

  • posted byoraculovk on 11/26/2015

    Pros: producto original, precio Contras: Ninguno conclusión: Al tratarse de un producto original Zippo no hay mucho que decir, cumple perfectamente su función, las piedras tienen un tamaño bastante aceptable, lo recomiendo con este precio, sale mas barato que en estanco.

    Impression:good,Satisfied,Original;

    0 0 0

  • posted by7141010 on 11/03/2015

    Pros: Original Zippo flints, high quality, easy to use, last long Cons: Price is higher than the US, but reasonable compared to other countries.

    Impression:Original;

    0 0 2

  • posted byEreniz on 08/25/2015

    Flints they send me is original and genuine for sure! There was no problem with them. But the shipping took almost 6 weeks! Other than that it's a good deal. Thanks a lot DX!

    Impression:good,Satisfied,Original;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMajchiki on 07/20/2015

    Kamínky fungují bez problému.V originálním balení

    Impression:good;

    0 0 1

DX Everywhere