DX » Community » Reviews » E27 to Dual E27 Light Lamp Bulb Adapter Converter Splitter
Customer’s impression:
Good item All OK Recomendo! Ottimi Dangerous and bad quality!
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byNickelitooo on 06/10/2015

    Dont buy!!! Pros: None Cons: It is too small so the metal of the bulb will stick out and there is a big risk of you getting an electrical shock. The inside is made of soft aluminium which gets broken when screwing in the bulb and there will be a short circuit.

    Impression:Dangerous and bad quality!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byDionysius on 05/12/2015

    I'm using it on a place where one lamp not enough is does what it sepose to do Not always easy to screw in the fitting dont fit on lamps with a revlector you need some room to turn the fitting

    Impression:Good item;

    0 0 0

  • posted byadrianoraffoul on 04/10/2015

    very easy to use , cheap price , ando no more coments

    Impression:Good item;

    0 0 0

  • posted bygelcaz on 03/16/2015

    Cheap and useful

    Impression:All OK;

    0 0 0

  • posted byOctav2014 on 03/13/2015

    Useful item, good quality, I recommend. Shipping was ok, they arrived very fast. Thank you DX!

    Impression:Good item;

    0 0 0

  • posted byRibbon96 on 03/04/2015

    pros: Make it easier and cheaper to get stronger light - perfect for indie filmmakers! . cheap cons: the plastic feels a bit cheap but it works wich is the most important! : If you need more light these are recomendable! these work as they should, and makes it cheaper and easier to get stronger... Read more

    Impression:Recomendo!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byfranzsad on 01/23/2015

    Molto compatti comodi da montare,si radoppiano le lampade .

    Impression:Ottimi;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymalgoncalves on 12/06/2014

    Recomendo o produto. Qualidade otima. Funciona muito bem!! Preco barato. Nada a reclamar!! Eu utizo com duas lampadas fluorecentes de 24 w cada e nunca tive problema. Otima solucao para a instalacao de duas lamapadas onde nao é possivel instalar outro bocal.

    Impression:Recomendo!;

    0 0 2

  • posted bySAVOND on 12/03/2014

    Prudukt is suitable for LED bulbs where there is less consumption and can be used even more cheaper piece. Corresponds to the price. It is made of plastic of mind. Funkcni a pouzitelne hlavne pro LED zdroje svetla, to ze je z plastu nevadi, pokud to odpovida cene vyrobku a zpusobu pouziti Je to OK.

    Impression:All OK;

    0 0 0

  • posted bytuhi on 10/15/2013

    Very simple and purpotedly durable thing. It doubles the amount of bulbs you can use in your old lamp. This is very good nowadays when old incandescent bulbs are hard to get in Europe and the energy saver bulbs don't give out too much light. I use this to bundle two low power energy saver lamps a... Read more

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter: