DX » Community » Reviews » E27 to Dual E27 Light Lamp Bulb Adapter Converter Splitter
Customer’s impression:
Good item Well made DOA All OK Recomendo!
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byJulinhoSP on 08/22/2015

    Pros: very well made, secure conectors, hard plastic body in white color, and easy to slit bulb socket. When you need fast split, this is a pice of cake! In seconds you have got more bulbs in your room. Cons: none.

    Impression:Good item,Everybody need;

    0 0 0

  • posted bybkranjcic on 08/07/2015

    DOA - but I'm fine because DX offered me to resend item or save the value to my store credit. Good work!

    Impression:DOA;

    0 0 0

  • posted byDennisJames on 07/26/2015

    Pros: Nicely made dual adapter. Cons: The two lamp sockets are at about 60%. I wanted this item so I could put two bulbs in a large glass light shade to provide a brighter light. I found that when the bulbs were fitted they would not fit through the neck of the bowl-shaped shade. It might be to a... Read more

    Impression:Good item,Well made;

    0 0 0

  • posted byajierro on 07/13/2015

    COMPRE LAMPARAS LED E27 PERO CUANDO LA INSTALE EN UNA LAMPARA DE PIE DE IKEA LA LUZ NO ERA DEMASIADO INTENSA. CON ESTE DUPLICADOR HE PUESTO DOS BOMBILLAS Y FUNCIONA PERFECTAMENTE Y YA TENGO LA LUZ QUE NECESITO EN LA HABITACION.

    CORRECTO PARA LAMPARA DE PIE IKEA CORRECTO PARA LAMPARA DE PIE IKEA CORRECTO PARA LAMPARA DE PIE IKEA

    Impression:Good item,All OK,Recomendo!;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydrorgen on 07/06/2015

    pros: working good , increase the lightning in the room. good price. cons : didn't find any yet...

    Impression:Good item;

    0 0 0

  • posted byNickelitooo on 06/10/2015

    Dont buy!!! Pros: None Cons: It is too small so the metal of the bulb will stick out and there is a big risk of you getting an electrical shock. The inside is made of soft aluminium which gets broken when screwing in the bulb and there will be a short circuit.

    Impression:Dangerous and bad quality!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byDionysius on 05/12/2015

    I'm using it on a place where one lamp not enough is does what it sepose to do Not always easy to screw in the fitting dont fit on lamps with a revlector you need some room to turn the fitting

    Impression:Good item;

    0 0 0

  • posted byadrianoraffoul on 04/10/2015

    very easy to use , cheap price , ando no more coments

    Impression:Good item;

    0 0 0

  • posted bygelcaz on 03/16/2015

    Cheap and useful

    Impression:All OK;

    0 0 0

  • posted byOctav2014 on 03/13/2015

    Useful item, good quality, I recommend. Shipping was ok, they arrived very fast. Thank you DX!

    Impression:Good item;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere