DX » Community » Reviews » T6 XML-T6 3-Mode 900-Lumen White LED Bike Light with Battery Pack Set
Customer’s impression:
Bright Great! solid Muy buena cheap
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byChicoTafarello on 06/29/2017

    Impression:Great!;

    Pros: Great price for a great product. Cons: Nothing.

    20 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byinsuli86 on 06/21/2017

    Impression:Potente luz de bici;

    Buen flujo de luz, constante a máxima capacidad hasta agotar la batería. Fácil montaje, con un chorro de luz a larga distancia e iluminación de proximidad buena. Útil tanto en manillar como casco (poco peso) Se calienta un poco en ambientes cerrados, en ruta no hay problema.

    15 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byKoldoslav on 12/17/2016

    Impression:Bright,Great!,easytouse;

    With this lamp I have already done a lot of my sports activities. I have run a lot of night run with this headlamp. One guy with a dog said me: "I tought you are a motorbike! Because of the light" I used it sometimes on my bycicle, too. It's danger to have it on first mode on a roads, beause cars... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10102674 on 10/21/2016

    Impression:AÑADIR,¡Estupendo!;

    muy buen foco para actividades de montaña o ciclismo, la unica pega es que pesa un poco mas

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9270150 on 05/10/2016

    Impression:Great!,solid;

    it's very practical and easy to use. I have used it during 2 years without problems. The battery cover is not very good quality but it doesn't break down.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byCAPRICHOS on 02/25/2016

    Impression:Great!,Buen embalaje y material en perfecto estado;

    Producto entregado en buen estado y con un buen embalaje. Tras en pequeño problema y puesto en contacto con el vendedor se solucionó rápidamente, trato excelente del vendedor y atención inmejorable. Un 10 para el vendedor.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by4836397 on 08/11/2015

    Impression:Bright,Great!;

    Pros: Nice bright light that lasts at least 3 hours on bright with provided batteries. Cons: Cord broke off inside light due to cable becoming stiff in the cold. Modified to prevent this from happening again. Impressions: My wife laughed at me when she first saw this and wondered when I would use... Read more

    1 1

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bytoniromel on 07/09/2015

    Impression:solid;

    todo perfecto la luz alumbra de maravilla con varias posiciones

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9426565 on 06/20/2015

    Impression:Great!;

    Доставлено быстро, все отлично работает!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byalvarogodoi on 04/22/2015

    Impression:Great!;

    is a good flash light

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere