DX » Community » Reviews » S-12-12 12V 1A Regulated Switching Power Supply - Silver (110~220V)
Customer’s impression:
OK Easy to use Great item Stable Decent quality
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byemashovas@mail.ru on 01/23/2017

    Использую давно и часто в в различных устройствах.

    Impression:OK,Great item,Easy to use;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9150307 on 12/26/2016

    Pros: easy to install, it works as expected. I used to install led-lighting at child room, so was require to install only about 1 meter of leds. It works good for few months now. Cons: not found.

    Impression:Great item;

    0 0 0

  • posted byspiralciric on 11/12/2016

    I'm using this for my LED lights. It is great because it can adjust the brightness, works reliable - over a year now without a glitch, and is small, so its easy to fit everywhere. The case could be a bit better.

    Impression:Easy to use;

    0 0 2

  • posted byAntagonizer on 09/08/2016

    Pros: -Compact size -Stable output -Low heating -Adjustment ability Cons: - glass fuse soldered into pcb - mounting and terminal holes misplaced a litlle bit - one of three ordered pieces was not assembled corectly (misplaced PCB)

    Cheap and stable led driver Cheap and stable led driver Cheap and stable led driver Cheap and stable led driver

    Impression:Decent quality,Easy to use,Stable;

    0 0 3

  • posted by10153828 on 03/18/2016

    Due to the small size of this PSU, I was able to install in a waterproof box under the CCTV camera. Works great!! Highly recommended.

    Impression:Great item;

    0 0 1

  • posted byThijs74 on 12/21/2015

    Pros: easy to install, small form factor, no noise (sound) in operation, steady output. Output can be adjusted if needed. Cons: None.

    Impression:OK,Easy use;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9490321 on 09/14/2015

    architecture look industriel , mais tres pratique,reglable en tension pour ajuster ce qui est tres bien, et a un prix livré tres interessant

    Impression:OK;

    0 0 0

  • posted byAlecs005 on 06/09/2015

    Pros: solid build, wires are held tightly with screws, aluminum case Cons: no manual included or schema detailed on the case; the price is a bit high considering the finished product I did not yet put it to use although it seems to have a solid build and the aluminum case looks like it also helps... Read more

    Impression:OK;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9116963 on 02/18/2015

    het blijft me verbazen zoveel vermogen uit zo'n klein blikje mooi instelbaar tussen 11 en 13 volt dus je kan er iets meer uit halen indien gewenst ga er dan ook zeker een bij bestellen die wat zwaarder is dan deze 1A

    Impression:Easy use;

    0 0 0

  • posted byraspedro on 12/19/2014

    Produto de ótima qualidade. Enfim,estou muito satisfeito.

    Impression:"Ótimo PRODUTO, Recomendo a todos!";

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere