DX » Community » Reviews » DAYAN 5 ZHANCHI 3*3*3 Brain Teaser Magic IQ Cube - Red + Blue
Customer’s impression:
good Very good Quality Awesome Bueno
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by10856612 on 04/19/2017

    Impression:good,Very good,Quality;

    É o meu primeiro cubo, até o momento não me arrependo nem um pouco de ter comprado essa belezinha. Muito smooth, cores fortes, muito bom.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byFormol on 03/23/2017

    Impression:Excelent quality,Looks and Feels Great;

    Pros: Very well built, bright colours, good material, very easy to move, smooth moving out of the box, eye catching. Cons: Some people say it is expensive, but around here DX has the best price by far. Mine arrived with slightly unmatched parts but all I had to do was press the parts together and... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymswarlord on 02/05/2017

    Impression:Very good,Awesome,Quality;

    El mejor cubo Rubik que he jugado hasta el momento, super recomendable y baratisimo! ideal para tener en tu Ludoteca!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byFastFoodChicken on 01/20/2017

    Impression:light,High Quality,Smooth;

    It's my favourite cube! It turns very smooth (which is adjustable), it's very durable and all of this for a great price! Shiping was at medium speed, opening the package was easy, first turns and I already fell in love! After using it for years it's still a great cube, I accidentally dropped it a... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymirokroman on 11/17/2016

    Impression:good,nice plastic cube,disassembled at use;

    It nice at touch, good colors and plastic. But it disassembled by itself during the usage.

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byRukrom on 11/04/2016

    Impression:Very good;

    Siempre quise tener un cubo rubix que fuera de buena calidad... los movimientos de las piezas son muy suaves. Pro: buena calidad, movimientos suaves Con: ninguno

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byrafa9427 on 09/30/2016

    Impression:good,Very good,Quality;

    Cubo de otima qualidade, não agarra na hora de fazer os movimentos, recomendo.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bykaosides on 09/10/2016

    Impression:Very good,Quality;

    Tiene buen corte, las piezas son del color, me gusta la calidad que tiene el cubo. Aqui en Argentina no se consiguen de estos cubos

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byEngAlex77 on 07/06/2016

    Impression:Very good,Quality;

    It took a bit long to arrive but it's a good cube on unbeatable price. No regrets !

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byJoaquinAlegre on 07/05/2016

    Impression:good,Very good,Quality;

    Es de buena calidad, se mueve sin problemas, no se traba, perfecto. Lo bueno es que el plástico es de color por lo que no habrá problemas con el paso del tiempo.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere