DX » Community » Reviews » DAYAN 5 ZHANCHI 3x3x3 Brain Teaser Magic IQ Cube
Customer’s impression:
good Very good Amazing Nenhum Perfeito
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by9927619 on 12/31/2015

    Muy buen cubo a comparación del cubo rubik´s de hasbro, se siente ligero y se deliza muy bien, tiene muy buen corte de esquinas aunque me paso que se le salieron las piezas al girarlo en algunas ocasiones. Nose si es un dayan original ya que no trajo ninguna tarjeta que segun lei traen los La la... Read more

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjuiceike on 12/09/2015

    This cube looks like it's made from very cheap plastic (and maybe it really is), but it's designed very well, so it works perfectly. It turns smooth and fast. Compared to my Rubik's speed cube it's much better. First day I got this I improoved my PB with this cube. But be careful: this cube is is... Read more

    Impression:Amazing;

    0 0 0

  • posted bygphoria on 11/10/2015

    Comparing this to the original Rubik cube smoothness is like day and night! what a difference!!

    Impression:Amazing;

    0 0 0

  • posted bycebreros2882 on 11/08/2015

    Pros: It allows quick movements, good quality in paint, plastic and part movement. Cons: No cons. for my side.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bythorn9 on 09/25/2015

    I've got several of these already. I prefer these stickerless cubes to the ones with stickers - for simple reason - the stickers get into way - they get worn out, chipped - not on stickerless. These cubes may not be allowed for competitions but that doesn't bother me. They are perfect for training.

    Impression:Amazing;

    0 0 0

  • posted byncers on 08/17/2015

    exelente cubo rubik recomendable

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydfmarquezini on 07/28/2015

    It is the second that I buy , but that is three months 'm waiting, you guys could resubmit ?

    Impression:Amazing;

    0 0 0

  • posted bythorn9 on 07/28/2015

    I've already bought one of these amazing Dayan 5 Zhanchi cubes. Since my son does use it all the time I needed to get another one for myself. Same one. Without stickers - who needs them - they one get into your way. :)

    Impression:Very good,simply reliable;

    0 0 0

  • posted byttrunxx on 07/22/2015

    Pros: realy fast and durable cube. To those who like to start cubbing for speed, I suggest you to buy this one. Cons: Done give it to a little kids they always find a way to damage it no matter how durable the cube is.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byharryp97 on 07/14/2015

    Pros: - Smooth (After Quick Break in) (Even better with lubricant) - Great Colour Scheme - Great Corner cutting Cons: - Rare Pops - Very Dry out of the box 10 / 10 Would Definitely Recommend.

    Dayan Zhanchi V5 3x3x3

    Impression:good,Very good,Amazing;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere