DX » Community » Reviews » DAYAN 5 ZHANCHI 3x3x3 Brain Teaser Magic IQ Cube
Customer’s impression:
good Very good Amazing Nenhum Perfeito
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byMorzan on 06/20/2015

    Pros: barato, de calidad, envio rapido y en perfecas condiciones y muy bien lubricado. Cons: cuando recien lo abri me daba la sensacion de ser un poco chico, pero te acostumbras facil. (55ml)

    Cubo Calidad-Precio Exelente, 17 dias de envio a Argentina Cubo Calidad-Precio Exelente, 17 dias de envio a Argentina

    Impression:Amazing;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjocos71 on 06/01/2015

    Pros: Very smooth at least for speeds around 2 minutes. Cons: Not found.

    Impression:Very good,Very smooth. Recommended;

    0 0 0

  • posted byhitosu on 05/14/2015

    This cube is amazing! Way better than official Rubik's ones. It turns great, it looks great and generates tons of fun.

    Impression:Amazing;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8845411 on 05/04/2015

    Realy good item, smood and easy to move

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byqalter on 05/01/2015

    Pros: I've get this cube and i own my personnal record of 15,45 seconds with this one. He is smooth just add some jig a loo and youre good to go. Also he dont fall appart easly cause of the special parts inside, son dont be affrait to take it on the bus or anywhere else. It's the best cube i've a... Read more

    A must to have for speed cubers

    Impression:Very good,HOT,speedly;

    0 0 0

  • posted byFilipeJorge on 04/25/2015

    This cube is REALLY fast and very easy to control. It feels great to play with. Corner cutting is a breeze! You can also change how tight/loose the cube is with a screwdriver. It's also beautiful. The colors are great.

    Impression:Amazing;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9275223 on 04/08/2015

    O produto é ótimo, apenas demorou para chegar 15 dias uteis e 22 dias corridos. Mas fiquei feliz por ter chegado.

    Impression:muinto bom ,de boa;

    0 0 0

  • posted byabhimanyuma on 04/01/2015

    Not a speed cuber, but the cube has good finish, and except for the oily layer at the start, that is common with such cubes, not issues at all. Has fallen, has been taken apart, has been thrown, still works like a charm. Fast cubing friends have used it and liked it.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bywiswis2010 on 03/30/2015

    pros: it is good quality and nice thing . cons :can not think of any as my child is very happy to have it and use it. all in all good product with nice solid material.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byLahtalion on 03/25/2015

    Much better quality than the regular version with stickers. If I knew the cube was this good I would have ordered two right away. Fantastic feel while solving, a very satisfying sound to it, and it looks much better too.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter: