DX » Community » Reviews » DAYAN 5 ZHANCHI 3*3*3 Brain Teaser Magic IQ Cube - Red + Blue
Customer’s impression:
good Very good Quality Awesome Bueno
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byFormol on 03/23/2017

    Pros: Very well built, bright colours, good material, very easy to move, smooth moving out of the box, eye catching. Cons: Some people say it is expensive, but around here DX has the best price by far. Mine arrived with slightly unmatched parts but all I had to do was press the parts together and... Read more

    Impression:Excelent quality,Looks and Feels Great;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymswarlord on 02/05/2017

    El mejor cubo Rubik que he jugado hasta el momento, super recomendable y baratisimo! ideal para tener en tu Ludoteca!

    Impression:Very good,Awesome,Quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted byFastFoodChicken on 01/20/2017

    It's my favourite cube! It turns very smooth (which is adjustable), it's very durable and all of this for a great price! Shiping was at medium speed, opening the package was easy, first turns and I already fell in love! After using it for years it's still a great cube, I accidentally dropped it a... Read more

    Impression:light,High Quality,Smooth;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymirokroman on 11/17/2016

    It nice at touch, good colors and plastic. But it disassembled by itself during the usage.

    Impression:good,nice plastic cube,disassembled at use;

    0 0 3

  • posted byRukrom on 11/04/2016

    Siempre quise tener un cubo rubix que fuera de buena calidad... los movimientos de las piezas son muy suaves. Pro: buena calidad, movimientos suaves Con: ninguno

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrafa9427 on 09/30/2016

    Cubo de otima qualidade, não agarra na hora de fazer os movimentos, recomendo.

    Impression:good,Very good,Quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted bykaosides on 09/10/2016

    Tiene buen corte, las piezas son del color, me gusta la calidad que tiene el cubo. Aqui en Argentina no se consiguen de estos cubos

    Impression:Very good,Quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted byEngAlex77 on 07/06/2016

    It took a bit long to arrive but it's a good cube on unbeatable price. No regrets !

    Impression:Very good,Quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted byJoaquinAlegre on 07/05/2016

    Es de buena calidad, se mueve sin problemas, no se traba, perfecto. Lo bueno es que el plástico es de color por lo que no habrá problemas con el paso del tiempo.

    Impression:good,Very good,Quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMateusjXavier on 06/24/2016

    Produto de ótima qualidade

    Impression:Quality;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere