DX » Community » Reviews » DAYAN 5 ZHANCHI 3x3x3 Brain Teaser Magic IQ Cube
Customer’s impression:
good Very good Quality Bueno Amazing
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bykaosides on 09/10/2016

    Tiene buen corte, las piezas son del color, me gusta la calidad que tiene el cubo. Aqui en Argentina no se consiguen de estos cubos

    Impression:Very good,Quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted byEngAlex77 on 07/06/2016

    It took a bit long to arrive but it's a good cube on unbeatable price. No regrets !

    Impression:Very good,Quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted byJoaquinAlegre on 07/05/2016

    Es de buena calidad, se mueve sin problemas, no se traba, perfecto. Lo bueno es que el plástico es de color por lo que no habrá problemas con el paso del tiempo.

    Impression:good,Very good,Quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMateusjXavier on 06/24/2016

    Produto de ótima qualidade

    Impression:Quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted by10243300 on 06/14/2016

    El único inconveniente el precio por lo demás muy bien.

    Impression:Calidad,Bueno,Muy bien;

    0 0 0

  • posted byHely0ss on 02/19/2016

    This is my first cube bought and this one is exactly what I was looking for : swift and soft moves, fits well into hands (even big ones), is not really expansive. It pops a little bit easy, but if you tune it to your tastes, not that much. I recommend it.

    Impression:good,Quality,soft;

    0 0 0

  • posted byxkris6x on 02/15/2016

    me gusto mucho es muy divertido y de muy buena calidad

    Impression:good,Very good,Amazing;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9927619 on 12/31/2015

    Muy buen cubo a comparación del cubo rubik´s de hasbro, se siente ligero y se deliza muy bien, tiene muy buen corte de esquinas aunque me paso que se le salieron las piezas al girarlo en algunas ocasiones. Nose si es un dayan original ya que no trajo ninguna tarjeta que segun lei traen los La la... Read more

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjuiceike on 12/09/2015

    This cube looks like it's made from very cheap plastic (and maybe it really is), but it's designed very well, so it works perfectly. It turns smooth and fast. Compared to my Rubik's speed cube it's much better. First day I got this I improoved my PB with this cube. But be careful: this cube is is... Read more

    Impression:Amazing;

    0 0 0

  • posted bygphoria on 11/10/2015

    Comparing this to the original Rubik cube smoothness is like day and night! what a difference!!

    Impression:Amazing;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere