DX » Community » Reviews » USB AM to 12-Pin Olympus Camera Cable (1.5-Meter)
Customer’s impression:
good 3 Gets the job done Okay. Good communication cable
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byfjsdkcvjis on 04/10/2017

    Impression:good,Gets the job done;

    It's a USB cable. Data comes from one side and comes out from the other. Quality is good. Doesn't feel any cheaper than you would expect.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymgrguri2 on 03/23/2016

    Impression:good,3,Gets the job done;

    Great product, small price, excellent

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bynorwegr on 09/25/2015

    Impression:good;

    Works fine on a Olympus Tough TG-3 camera.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bya1tim on 06/25/2015

    Impression:Gets the job done;

    It works on my Olympus EPL-3, perfect

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byfraggio on 02/19/2015

    Impression:Gets the job done;

    Works as expected and costs a very reasonable price. Overall a good buy.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byKmatti on 01/27/2015

    Impression:3;

    Good Olympus Camera cable with a reasonable price. The only negative thing is that deliveries from China take approximately three weeks

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byGadget1969 on 10/16/2014

    Impression:Okay.;

    Funciona perfectamente, como si fuese original. Recomendable 100 x 100. Buena relacion calidad precio. Ningun problema.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byKJan on 09/21/2014

    Impression:Good communication cable;

    This cable does what it has to do: connect the cmera to the pc. No more, no less. Nothing more to say about this simple functionality. Quality OK, price OK, delivery time OK. I am satisfied with it.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byholungfat on 02/11/2014

    Good fit to the digital camera connector and it fit tight. It functioned as it should be. Half the price than the original branded product. None. After connected the digital camera to the computer, it immediately recognized by the computer. It had successfully updated the camera firmware and the... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byjvr20 on 06/13/2013

    I ordered this cable to replace the original one that I lost. It works great and I didn't notice any difference between this and the original one that came with my camera. I am able to connect the camera to the computer to upload the photos and also works fine with the battery charger. None so It... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere