DX » Community » Reviews » Ergonomically Wrist Rest Mouse Pad - Black
Customer’s impression:
Good product Useless Barato Very cheap comodo
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byjmax11 on 01/21/2015

    Pros: Achei bem confortável para apoiar o punho da mão, para não cansar pelo tempo que usar o mouse bom material. Cons: Nenhum mesmo. Recomendo à todos.

    òtimo Mouse Pad òtimo Mouse Pad òtimo Mouse Pad

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byglavankvd on 01/19/2015

    Отличный коврик. Самое то для моей ручной белой мышки. Она обожает все силиконовое - всегда находит силикон и бегает по нему. Иногда по грудям приходящих гостей. Все для того чтобы найти силикон.

    Отличный коврик

    Impression:Barato,Good product,Useless;

    0 0 0

  • posted bywolfiered1 on 01/09/2015

    I came a little later than some other stuff in the order, but I am happy with it. I would recommend it to anyone that uses a mouse for long periods of time during the day. Has great wrist cushion and feels great. No CONS.

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byterrachi on 01/05/2015

    It's nice product for portability. The pad is very thin but enough to use. The wrist rest is comfortable so that my wrist feels no pain. I like this product very much. But the rubber smells very strong (imagine you are in the tires shop). So my wife told me not to use home:( After all, this pad... Read more

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byLuisTap05 on 12/30/2014

    Muy útil, y facil de rellenar, y llegó en el tiempo estimado, y era para regalo, y por eso lo compré

    Impression:Good product,Useless;

    0 0 0

  • posted bycapdegarde on 12/17/2014

    Really helps during long sessions of manipulating the mouse. A bit too light. The fabric tends to get frayed at the edge if you use it regularly. I advise to buy 2 as the price is really low.

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byJUMAFER on 12/14/2014

    Esta alfombrilla tiene todo lo que un informático que pasamos mucho tiempo con el ratón, no nos haga daño, y encima tiene una pequeña valvula de silicona para apollar la muñeca.

    Impression:comodo,facil,Ergonomico;

    0 0 0

  • posted byminx71 on 12/06/2014

    коврик пришел немножко мятый, но полежал и выпрямился. руке очень удобно, кисть немного приподнята, не устает. но есть большой минус - запах. очень стойкий запах резины, не выветрился даже через неделю, пропахла вся комната..

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byCCurro on 12/05/2014

    Pros: Very cheap. Good for everyday normal (non intensive) use. Cons: Quality is a little lower than expected, not as stable as it should be. Durability can also be a problem if you use it intensively.

    Impression:Very cheap;

    0 0 0

  • posted bypradocomp on 12/05/2014

    Para quem precisa de um mousepad macio e leve este é o recomendado. Além de ser leve ele possui um encosto muito macio para o descanso do pulso. Prós: - Macio - Leve Contra - O material não é muito resistente

    Impression:Good product,Very cheap;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections