DX » Community » Reviews » Ergonomically Wrist Rest Mouse Pad - Black
Customer’s impression:
Good product Useless Barato Very cheap comodo
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bycapdegarde on 12/17/2014

    Really helps during long sessions of manipulating the mouse. A bit too light. The fabric tends to get frayed at the edge if you use it regularly. I advise to buy 2 as the price is really low. Read more

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byJUMAFER on 12/14/2014

    Esta alfombrilla tiene todo lo que un informático que pasamos mucho tiempo con el ratón, no nos haga daño, y encima tiene una pequeña valvula de silicona para apollar la muñeca. Read more

    Impression:comodo,facil,Ergonomico;

    0 0 0

  • posted byminx71 on 12/06/2014

    коврик пришел немножко мятый, но полежал и выпрямился. руке очень удобно, кисть немного приподнята, не устает. но есть большой минус - запах. очень стойкий запах резины, не выветрился даже через неделю, пропахла вся комната.. Read more

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byCCurro on 12/05/2014

    Pros: Very cheap. Good for everyday normal (non intensive) use. Cons: Quality is a little lower than expected, not as stable as it should be. Durability can also be a problem if you use it intensively. Read more

    Impression:Very cheap;

    0 0 0

  • posted bypradocomp on 12/05/2014

    Para quem precisa de um mousepad macio e leve este é o recomendado. Além de ser leve ele possui um encosto muito macio para o descanso do pulso. Prós: - Macio - Leve Contra - O material não é muito resistente Read more

    Impression:Good product,Very cheap;

    0 0 0

  • posted byAnticyklona on 11/28/2014

    Pros: Only the price Cons: After unpacking, very strong artifical smell (like smoked oil or something) made it impossible to use. I put it outside for a week (it was raining a few times) but it didn't help. I had to wash my hands not to smell after touching it. Read more

    Impression:Useless;

    0 0 1

  • posted bylfmmc on 11/26/2014

    The product is not well finished, and the smell is not so good. Smell like rubber from tube tyre. The good point is the price. Read more

    Impression:Very cheap;

    0 0 0

  • posted bytelranua on 11/14/2014

    really cheap, not the best materials but is comphty and it looks like it will last, when i say not the best material i mean that is not very soft for the skin Read more

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byChinBr on 11/12/2014

    Pros: Barato Contra: Baixa qualidade. Melhor comprar por aqui em uma lojinha qualquer a qualidade é superior e não têm que esperar pra chegar. Sobre o tempo de enviou levou de 10 a 15 dias pra chegar aqui no Brasil, mas aqui ficou preso por mias de 2 meses por incompetência do nosso sistema de transporte ... Read more

    Impression:Barato,Chip,Br;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjovica on 09/23/2014

    Pros: Really cheap. I don't know if you can get them any cheaper. Surface is big enough and quite slim. Cons: Gel wrist rest is too small to do anything. It's almost as if it's not even there. And also the gel slides from one side to another when you try to rest your wrist on it so it doesn't exactly ... Read more

    Impression:Mediocre;

    1 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections