DX » Community » Reviews » Ergonomically Wrist Rest Mouse Pad - Black
Customer’s impression:
good Good product bad OK BOM
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bymaarten1980 on 08/20/2015

    .............

    Impression:bad;

    0 0 0

  • posted byBrujo2012 on 08/18/2015

    Pro: Economic mouse pad Cons: Very thin and cheap material, It folds easily.

    Impression:bad;

    0 0 0

  • posted byGrullita on 08/08/2015

    Me acaba de llegar y la primera impresión ha sido muy buena, el ratón se desliza fácilmente sobre ella y la almohadilla para la muñeca es muy cómoda. Huele fuerte a plástico pero espero que se pase con el tiempo.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byGeertskip on 08/06/2015

    The mousepad does what it has to do. Only after a year the top layer comes off

    Impression:good,OK;

    0 0 0

  • posted byExoskull on 07/21/2015

    vraiment pratique cela me sert bien par contrre recu avec un petit plis mais rien de bien méchant

    Impression:good,Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9502968 on 07/20/2015

    0000000000000000000000

    Impression:bad;

    0 1 0

  • posted byLamMojo on 07/17/2015

    Pros: I like the idea of the wrist rest mixed with a mouse pad. Cons: A bit small for me, not much movement I can do. Comments: Good overall, would like to be a bit larger but not complaining and happy with my purchase

    Impression:good,Good product;

    0 1 0

  • posted byDirac92 on 07/15/2015

    Pros: Su precio es muy bajo, en relacion a otros articulos similares. Cons: El material no es el mejor. Las terminaciones son horribles (Mal cortado)- La almohadilla deja de ofrecer soporte luego de un tiempo de uso.

    Impression:bad;

    0 1 0

  • posted byhuguitosftw on 07/13/2015

    The product is very good for the price, i thought that is a very good buy.

    Impression:good,Good product,Good material;

    0 0 0

  • posted byyomania on 07/11/2015

    Pro: low price Cons: - bad quality - after about a month the wrist rest is unusable - smelling bad (plastic or petrol or both) and powerful for a long time even after careful cleaning Conclusion : Stay away!

    Impression:bad,smelling;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere