DX » Community » Reviews » Ergonomically Wrist Rest Mouse Pad - Black
Customer’s impression:
good Good product OK bad Cheap
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bymilamo on 10/21/2016

    Don't have any other words for it, but the price is good

    Impression:bad;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9112236 on 09/30/2016

    entrega rapida

    Impression:Bom Produto;

    0 0 0

  • posted byalmahdi on 08/01/2016

    Pros: Cheap ,Get the work done Cons: Quality is just not god at all but that what you get at that price ,Had a strong odor you can smell it over 1m and last over year and even know had it but less than before At the end its cheap mouse pad and their not many mouse pad at this price point but the... Read more

    Impression:Average;

    0 0 0

  • posted byHapppY777 on 07/06/2016

    Muy buena calidad aunque no tan pesados como los convencionales.. y lo malo es que llega dobladito :) y eso afecta un tantito el mose :) pero debe ser cuestion de tiempo que se vuelva a adaptar en la forma :) !!!

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bypsanjuan22 on 06/18/2016

    At the begining it was very conftable an seemed a goo quality pad, but after a few months of using it it began to broke a litle. Now, more than two years since i bougth it it has split in 3 parts. But two years for a 2€ pad its not bad.

    Impression:Cheap,Poor quality,dont spect too much;

    0 0 0

  • posted byalelbye on 03/29/2016

    Buen producto, es exactamente como se ve en la foto. Cumple muy bien su funcion y es bien "alcochonadito"

    Impression:good,Good product,Buen producto;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9413965 on 03/20/2016

    Thanks

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byGuih123 on 01/29/2016

    Muito bom para descansar o pulso para quem usa pro muito tempo o pc

    Impression:Bom Produto,bem;

    0 0 0

  • posted byNoemi35 on 01/17/2016

    El producto es barato y se nota, pero para el precio que tiene hace su función perfectamente. Desde que lo tengo no me duele la muñeca. Viene en una bolsita con olor muy fuerte a plástico , pero con el tiempo se va.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byl3xter on 12/07/2015

    I bough this to prevent wrist-strain, however when it arrived it smelled absolutely awful! The entire room smelled like a chemical plant. Even after a week of leaving it outside, it smelled so awful that I threw it away. I would not rest my hand on this, it does not smell healthy.

    Impression:soft,smells terrible,chemical odor;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere