DX » Community » Reviews » Ergonomically Wrist Rest Mouse Pad - Black
Customer’s impression:
good Good product BOM Small None
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byDarkendays on 07/01/2015

    Pros: Cheap,good size,feels nice. Cons: The mouse pad when it arrived was very smelly.. It stinked up my whole house so I had to keep it outside but it still smells even after I bring it back in! You will get used to the smell eventually as I have.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydiezjee on 06/09/2015

    Could have been good but the Ergonomically Wrist Rest leaks so there is no support for your wrist, might as well buy one without wrist rest.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjwilsonsilva on 06/06/2015

    Pros: none Cons: poor quality, awful, awful, awful smell Infested an entire room with it's smell and even after several months it smells bad! Very very expensive for an item that can't be used.

    Impression:awful;

    0 0 1

  • posted bycrustacius on 06/03/2015

    Great product, easily use and good quality. It have no bad points, it works perfectly. I'm very satisfied with the product

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byKekube on 06/03/2015

    MUY BUEN PRODUCTO CUMPLE CON SU FUNCIÓN Y A MUY BUEN PRECIO, ADEMAS ES MUY CÓMODO AL MANEJAR EL MOUSE Y YA NO SE CANSA LA MANO AL TENER RECARGADA LA MUÑECA FUE MI PRIMERA COMPRA EN DX Y ESTOY MUY SATISFECHO CON SU SERVICIO

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byAussieSoco01 on 06/03/2015

    Pros: Very Cheap Price Cons: The padded wrist support is hollow, seems like it was only filled with air and it does not support very well at all. Comment: You get what you pay for, but don't expect these to be 'gel' filled supports. They will do the job -just.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bykelvynruppel on 05/23/2015

    Pros: Tem bom tamanho e de produto relativamente resistente Cons: tem um cheio fortíssimo de borracha queimada, que não sai nem lavando. O pior fica por conta do apoio do pulso, que é muito baixo e com alguns dias de uso já está deformado. NÃO COMPRE ISTO!

    Impression:Ruim;

    0 0 0

  • posted bygbfroes on 05/15/2015

    Pros: Price Cons: Smell very bad, is low quality, but... the price is very low.

    Impression:It smells bad;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8118014 on 05/15/2015

    It has that new car smell, but it doesn't go away, even after a week. It also will make your wrist smell. This is not normal behavior for a mousepad. Don't risk disease over a 2$ mousepad, i cannot recommend this, not even if you paid me to use it.

    Impression:Smelly;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymilanito777 on 05/11/2015

    The smell is unbearable, after one day I had to throw this terrible product away. It was also smaller than expected and arrived dented. Please stear away from it.

    Impression:Terrible;

    0 0 1

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter: