DX » Community » Reviews » Ergonomically Wrist Rest Mouse Pad - Black
Customer’s impression:
good Good product bad BOM Small
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byExoskull on 07/21/2015

    vraiment pratique cela me sert bien par contrre recu avec un petit plis mais rien de bien méchant

    Impression:good,Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9502968 on 07/20/2015

    0000000000000000000000

    Impression:bad;

    0 1 0

  • posted byLamMojo on 07/17/2015

    Pros: I like the idea of the wrist rest mixed with a mouse pad. Cons: A bit small for me, not much movement I can do. Comments: Good overall, would like to be a bit larger but not complaining and happy with my purchase

    Impression:good,Good product;

    0 1 0

  • posted byDirac92 on 07/15/2015

    Pros: Su precio es muy bajo, en relacion a otros articulos similares. Cons: El material no es el mejor. Las terminaciones son horribles (Mal cortado)- La almohadilla deja de ofrecer soporte luego de un tiempo de uso.

    Impression:bad;

    0 1 0

  • posted byhuguitosftw on 07/13/2015

    The product is very good for the price, i thought that is a very good buy.

    Impression:good,Good product,Good material;

    0 0 0

  • posted byyomania on 07/11/2015

    Pro: low price Cons: - bad quality - after about a month the wrist rest is unusable - smelling bad (plastic or petrol or both) and powerful for a long time even after careful cleaning Conclusion : Stay away!

    Impression:bad,smelling;

    0 0 0

  • posted bystrikewan on 07/10/2015

    Pros: The price Cons: the finish is very bad badly cut poor material El acabado es muy mal, no está bien cortado, la calidad del producto es muy malo.

    Impression:bad;

    0 0 0

  • posted bytimothyng27 on 07/10/2015

    Pros: Price is cheap, but not THAT cheap Cons: Quality is just terrible. The mouse pad is so thin and badly cut it looks like the edges will fray quickly. Wrist rest looks like there's just an inflated plastic bag inside and will leak and deflate with time. Was expecting at least something with I... Read more

    Impression:lousy;

    0 0 0

  • posted byvaner8000 on 07/08/2015

    Produto bonito confortável mais exala um mal cheiro que chega a dar dor de cabeça não recomendo e na compraria novamente!

    Impression:BOM;

    0 0 0

  • posted byDarkendays on 07/01/2015

    Pros: Cheap,good size,feels nice. Cons: The mouse pad when it arrived was very smelly.. It stinked up my whole house so I had to keep it outside but it still smells even after I bring it back in! You will get used to the smell eventually as I have.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter:

DX Everywhere