DX » Community » Reviews » Ergonomically Wrist Rest Mouse Pad - Black
Customer’s impression:
good Good product bad OK Small
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byalelbye on 03/29/2016

    Buen producto, es exactamente como se ve en la foto. Cumple muy bien su funcion y es bien "alcochonadito"

    Impression:good,Good product,Buen producto;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9413965 on 03/20/2016

    Thanks

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byGuih123 on 01/29/2016

    Muito bom para descansar o pulso para quem usa pro muito tempo o pc

    Impression:Bom Produto,bem;

    0 0 0

  • posted byNoemi35 on 01/17/2016

    El producto es barato y se nota, pero para el precio que tiene hace su función perfectamente. Desde que lo tengo no me duele la muñeca. Viene en una bolsita con olor muy fuerte a plástico , pero con el tiempo se va.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byl3xter on 12/07/2015

    I bough this to prevent wrist-strain, however when it arrived it smelled absolutely awful! The entire room smelled like a chemical plant. Even after a week of leaving it outside, it smelled so awful that I threw it away. I would not rest my hand on this, it does not smell healthy.

    Impression:soft,smells terrible,chemical odor;

    0 0 0

  • posted bySS449 on 12/02/2015

    bien, mais odeur de plastic très forte...bien mettre dehors plusieurs jours avant de s'en servir.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bylcds on 11/17/2015

    Não gostei do produto, parece muito fraco;.

    Impression:mau;

    0 0 0

  • posted byLRRamos on 10/22/2015

    Very cheap, but for a short use, after one month use, the cushion becomes useless.

    Impression:bad;

    0 0 0

  • posted bySupercoupe1 on 10/14/2015

    This mouse pad is of if you need one as a back up until you receive a better replacement. I tried it for a couple of days and was not very satisfied with it. It now sits on the floor in my garage.

    Impression:OK;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrecievebymail on 10/11/2015

    Small wrist pad with an uncomfortable cushion, but very cheap and nice looking. Also has a funky smell.

    Impression:Small,Funky smell,Cushion isn't comfy;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere