DX » Community » Reviews » BTY Rechargeable 1.2V "3000mAh" Ni-MH AA Batteries (4-Piece)
Customer’s impression:
excellent bad muito bom FAKE Really bad
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byvladisus on 02/08/2015

    This rechargeable batteries are excellent for use with any gadgets. Packaged is very well. Delivery is very fast. I recommend to all.

    Good rechargeable battery Good rechargeable battery

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8833792 on 01/20/2015

    O produto BTY Rechargeable 1.2V "3000mAh" Ni-MH AA Batteries (4-Piece) é um produto de boa qualidade e durabilidade.

    Impression:muito bom;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydmytropetrov on 01/02/2015

    Really useful rechargeable batteries from BTY company. This time i have ordered 2 packages, and before 2 more. I`m photograph amatour and use this batteries with external flash for my Nikon d3100. For me 1 package of this batteries is enough for 1 year. (i have not unpacked my 2nd package yet). i... Read more

    Great rechargeable batteries. Really useful. Great rechargeable batteries. Really useful.

    Impression:Great Batteries!;

    0 0 0

  • posted bythiagocbarbosa on 12/06/2014

    Excelente produto! Recomendo! Preço baixo e com qualidade!

    Impression:muito bom;

    0 0 0

  • posted byticomic on 11/29/2014

    Pros: Very useful for everyday gadgets like clocks, remotes, etc. Keeps charge for a long time - can be used and charged very easily on any charger.

    Impression:Very good batteries.;

    0 0 0

  • posted byqcdany on 11/27/2014

    Excelente produto. Barato e de qualidade.

    Impression:muito bom;

    0 0 0

  • posted byandradecor on 11/24/2014

    La verdad es que se descargan muy pronto y no duran las cantidades de carga estimadas

    Impression:bad;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydesignar3d on 09/24/2014

    pros: cargan sin ningun problema, y entregan el voltaje ofrecido 1.2 voltios, duran bastante tiempo antes de la siguiente carga, realmente son 3000 miliamperios/hora yo los uso para los vehiculos de control remoto y en algunos aparatos electronicos, creo que pedire otros dos juegos recomendado 100%

    Impression:Muy buenas;

    0 0 0

  • posted byGeoffm on 08/07/2014

    The claim of 3000mah was always going to be suspect, but they are 300mAH at best - 2 photos and the digital camera runs out of power. Old zinc-carbon batteries last longer. The security Xray at the airport the other day provided the answer - they are only 1/3 full at best - the security xray to I... Read more

    Impression:Fake rubbish;

    0 0 2

  • posted byhaolixuanwang on 08/07/2014

    typical AA rechargeable battery has capacity from 1800mAH to 2600mAH. i bought 8 of those, and tested with capacitor measurement. they are ranged from 180mAH to 300mAH , less than 10% of what manufacture claimed for. i think those are probably fake batteries.

    Impression:bad, totally useless;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections