DX » Community » Reviews » SATA Power Cable (15cm)
Customer’s impression:
perfect Good product Great quality Good item Works as charm. Installed two Sata-hdd and working
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bymorsbach on 03/03/2016

    A solution for those computers with old poweer suplies, wich only have molex conectors.

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted bywilsonmorgado on 09/13/2015

    I just use it to convert power. It works fine! I don't have anymore to review write, but the systems need a minimum 100 characters. !

    Impression:perfect,Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted bycazaddoor on 08/31/2015

    Pros: very good item, with a good quality, material looks good, the price is great!!. It works without problems just plug and use, with this item you can add more hard drives or DVD lectors to your pc, it's very convinient. Cons: for me, no.

    Good item. Good item. Good item. Good item. Good item. Good item. Good item.

    Impression:perfect,Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byKangs on 04/09/2015

    Pros: Price, price Cons: none.

    Impression:perfect,Works as charm. Installed two Sata-hdd and working;

    0 0 0

  • posted bywheps on 03/31/2015

    Pros: Nice product and it meets what I expected it to be. Cons: Nothing so far.

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted byTennisForever on 03/21/2015

    Perfect cable to add extra HDD SATA III connectors, when the power supply has no extra SATA connectors, but only the old style IDE power connectors.

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted byJhonsi on 03/15/2015

    As described and cheap SATA power cable. Ready and easy to use. Can ask more for the money it costs.

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted byOctav2014 on 02/18/2015

    Pros: very good quality, durable material, good price. Working very well, no problems. Cons: none. Thank you!

    S-ATA power cable

    Impression:Good item,Great quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted byRoSama on 10/26/2014

    Simple to install and use, the price is very cheap and good quality. It is not necessary to have much knowledgement to manipulate and use this product. Recommend to all, fast arrived here in Brazil, besides being cheap. -- Recomendo para todos, chegou rápido aqui no Brasil, além de ser barato.

    Impression:Great quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydondonini on 09/25/2014

    Pros: IT WORKS! I was worried that it wouldn't since it's a power supplying cable. Didn't want it to burn itself during operation. Once again, it works! Cons: The build quality is okay. It was kinda hard to connect the molex cables, but that could have just been me being a human who can't connect... Read more

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere