DX » Community » Reviews » IDE to SATA HDD power adapter cable - Black + Multi-colored (15cm)
Customer’s impression:
perfect Good product Great quality Good item Works as charm. Installed two Sata-hdd and working
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bymorsbach on 03/03/2016

    Impression:perfect;

    A solution for those computers with old poweer suplies, wich only have molex conectors.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bywilsonmorgado on 09/13/2015

    Impression:perfect,Good product;

    I just use it to convert power. It works fine! I don't have anymore to review write, but the systems need a minimum 100 characters. !

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bycazaddoor on 08/31/2015

    Impression:perfect,Good product;

    Pros: very good item, with a good quality, material looks good, the price is great!!. It works without problems just plug and use, with this item you can add more hard drives or DVD lectors to your pc, it's very convinient. Cons: for me, no.

    Good item. Good item. Good item. Good item. Good item. Good item. Good item.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byKangs on 04/09/2015

    Impression:perfect,Works as charm. Installed two Sata-hdd and working;

    Pros: Price, price Cons: none.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bywheps on 03/31/2015

    Impression:perfect;

    Pros: Nice product and it meets what I expected it to be. Cons: Nothing so far.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byTennisForever on 03/21/2015

    Impression:perfect;

    Perfect cable to add extra HDD SATA III connectors, when the power supply has no extra SATA connectors, but only the old style IDE power connectors.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byJhonsi on 03/15/2015

    Impression:perfect;

    As described and cheap SATA power cable. Ready and easy to use. Can ask more for the money it costs.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byOctav2014 on 02/18/2015

    Impression:Good item,Great quality;

    Pros: very good quality, durable material, good price. Working very well, no problems. Cons: none. Thank you!

    S-ATA power cable

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byRoSama on 10/26/2014

    Impression:Great quality;

    Simple to install and use, the price is very cheap and good quality. It is not necessary to have much knowledgement to manipulate and use this product. Recommend to all, fast arrived here in Brazil, besides being cheap. -- Recomendo para todos, chegou rápido aqui no Brasil, além de ser barato.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bydondonini on 09/25/2014

    Impression:perfect;

    Pros: IT WORKS! I was worried that it wouldn't since it's a power supplying cable. Didn't want it to burn itself during operation. Once again, it works! Cons: The build quality is okay. It was kinda hard to connect the molex cables, but that could have just been me being a human who can't connect... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere