DX  » Community » Reviews » Stylish PU Leather Protective Carrying Case for Kindle 4 -
Sort by:
53 Reviews SEARCH
  • 5 Star:8947 (89%)
  • 4 Star:116 (11%)
  • 3 Star:00 (0%)
  • 2 Star:00 (0%)
  • 1 Star:00 (0%)

write a review, and get DXPoints

100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend.

    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Works perfectly for Kindle Paperwhite

    posted by loriffic on 03/05/2014 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:more than 1 month

    Pros:
    Unbelievably low price for a very good case. I've been using this on my Kindle Paperwhite for well over a year now. Everything I wanted and more. Magnetic clasp is very durable and has stood up well, unlike the case I had on a different device.
    Cons:
    No cons. Works well. Great price. Fantastic value.
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Superb product, much recommended!

    posted by nidegrafixx on 01/20/2014 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:more than 1 month

    Pros:
    This is one spectacular case, has been using it on my Kindle 5 (same as 4 for the dimensions) and it fits perceftly. I mean for the money man, what more do you want! Its epic!
    Cons:
    None that I can see so far, could be cheaper lol such as everything, right! Other than that no cons whatsoever, I am really sat...
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    A good case for the money

    posted by marjanian on 08/26/2013 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:1 week to 1 month

    Pros:
    It fits great, it seems sturdy. I find the kindle is actually easier to use with than without the case. I actually haven't taken it off since I received it. The pocket is useful and has already served me on a couple of occasions.
    Cons:
    I brushed it against my white t-shirt and it left some residue, it looked like black powder. It wasn't much and it was easy to ...
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Ease Of Use: 4
    • Usefulness: 4
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    good

    posted by romanovmykola on 06/26/2013 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:more than 1 month

    Pros:
    Good quality, feels good, likely to last for a long time,
    Cons:
    smells not so good at the arrival
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Perfect product

    posted by samanthansm on 06/24/2013 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:more than 1 month

    Pros:
    In my opinion, this is one of the best products I've bought in DX. It really protects my Kindle. It fits perfectly in my reader. Everybody loved ad many people have asked me where I bought. Simple perfect!
    Cons:
    Maybe the magnet is kind strong. I sugest you to use a buton. I was afraid that the magnet would damage my Kindle, but I've rea...
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 4
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    The best case for the best prize

    posted by inaromero on 05/03/2013 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:1 week to 1 month

    Pros:
    Very good prize Fits perfect in my kindle 4 Good quality Easy to put the kindle in it Confortable to read with the case It has inside one thing to put some notes or whatever you want Cool design and color
    Cons:
    No cons, protects against hits
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Best quality/price case for K4

    posted by davidxdo on 04/10/2013 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:more than 1 month

    Pros:
    Very Good quality/price, I think it's the best case than you can buy for Kindle 4. Durable, fits perfect and very cheap. The screen is protected from scratches and hits. Very useful, Feels like real leather
    Cons:
    It would be perfect if you can choose other colours for cover. But black is ok.
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Excellent case for your Kindle

    posted by Roger2014 on 04/08/2013 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:more than 1 month

    Pros:
    The quality of material are really good and It looks and feels to be real leather. The carrying case fits perfectly on Kindle. I use daily and till the time there were no problems with the case.
    Cons:
    I didn't find one otherwise ... maybe the magnetic closure could be positioned on the back to protect the screen of the kindle.
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Awesome!

    posted by cojonudokiev on 04/03/2013 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:more than 1 month

    Pros:
    Perfect fit. Hold the kindle nicely and securely in place Can fold the cover in the back for better confort wile reading Does not add bulky. Nice touch feel to it. Does not cover up de usb port or the on/off button. What else do you want???
    Cons:
    Smelly at first, not anymore Not real leather (not a problem for me)
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Amazing Quality

    posted by julio004 on 03/26/2013 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:more than 1 month

    Pros:
    Fit perfect in my kindle, and is beauty, build material seems like leather , About price its soo cheap! here in mexico cost minimum 30 dls. It seems hard and i think this will protect very nice my kindle.
    Cons:
    For me nearly 2 months awaiting my order, If you see details yo can se that build quality can be better.
    View Detail » 
Page 1 of 6
Go to Page:

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections