DX  » Community » Reviews » USB Charging Cable for Nintendo 3DS (100cm)
Sort by:
13 Reviews SEARCH
  • 5 Star:10013 (100%)
  • 4 Star:00 (0%)
  • 3 Star:00 (0%)
  • 2 Star:00 (0%)
  • 1 Star:00 (0%)

write a review, and get DXPoints

100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend.

    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Great cable, needs enough power

    posted by RahzaDream on 07/31/2013 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:1 day to 1 week

    Pros:
    -charge your 3DS with ANY USB outlet! -easier and smaller to carry around than the stock 3DS charger -Cable is a decent length -Build quality seems good, connector fits in 3ds nicelt
    Cons:
    -If the USB adapter you are using doesn't have enough power then sometimes the 3ds will not charge while you are playing it
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Works perfectly and fits the Nintendo DS

    posted by ambercap on 06/23/2013 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:more than 1 month

    Pros:
    This cable is of good quality and works as expected. The length is adequate. It is much cheaper than a complete Nintendo charger and very practical.
    Cons:
    None I can think of.
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Usefull Product

    posted by skamie on 06/01/2013 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:1 day to 1 week

    Pros:
    Easy to use                                          ...
    Cons:
    Cable is quite thin and might be easy damaged in future
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Good N3DS Charger

    posted by rayjai on 05/08/2013 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:more than 1 month

    Pros:
    Exacly what it's described, It works great for my 3DS and I can plug it into any USB port. I only need to carry one USB wall charge for my phone and use to charge the 3DS too. It also charges on the computer. Works on the 3DS XL too. I can charge is with my...
    Cons:
    Nothing to complain about! Nothing
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    It's perfect

    posted by Job1992 on 02/10/2013 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:1 week to 1 month

    Pros:
    Does what you expect:). Fast delivery. Easy to use with your phone adapters and other USB-adapters. Works perfect.
    Cons:
    Non, it's just a cable.
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Just what I needed

    posted by brianka on 01/30/2013 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:more than 1 month

    Pros:
    Gives a more portable option of charging my 3DS Connects easily to any open USB port Just throw it in your bag or your pocket and you're ready to charge almost anywhere.
    Cons:
    None
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 3
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Very good!!

    posted by Mothafuka on 01/25/2013 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:1 week to 1 month

    Pros:
    Good device, helps me charge my DS Lite anywhere! There's no complain about the item til now. I will test the device daily and will see how it holds. Cuz I'm a non stop player!!! Let's se if it holds!
    Cons:
    No cons! There's no complain about the item til now.
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    A must have 3DS Accesory

    posted by stv176 on 12/31/2012 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:1 day to 1 week

    Pros:
    Exacly what its described, charges the 3ds even on my dvd player usb port. I can charge using the cable with computer or any charger with USB port.
    Cons:
    maybe the cable should be longer.
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Ease Of Use: 4
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Works with 3DS XL too

    posted by Kefrayba on 10/22/2012 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:1 day to 1 week

    Pros:
    Works fine with 3DS XL. I can charge using the cable with computer or any charger with USB port. Using this is with other USB charger I have will allow me to charge this anywhere.
    Cons:
    The cable is a little too short for me. It's not long enough to charge and play at the same time.
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    i love it

    posted by wooof on 09/24/2012 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:1 week to 1 month

    Pros:
    Stop relying on the charger that came with my 3DS can be charged on any device, usb adapter, laptop, hdtv, ps3, everything that has USB!
    Cons:
    Couldn't charge my DS lite with this short cable length only charge 3DS
    View Detail » 
Page 1 of 2
Go to Page:

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections