DX  » Community » Reviews » Kingston 4GB TF TransFlash MicroSD SDHC Memory Card (Class 4)
Sort by:
151 Reviews SEARCH
  • 5 Star:83126 (83%)
  • 4 Star:1523 (15%)
  • 3 Star:11 (1%)
  • 2 Star:11 (1%)
  • 1 Star:00 (0%)

write a review, and get DXPoints

99% of customers would recommend this product to a friend.

    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Unbeatable!

    posted by Klauss1982 on 06/27/2013 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:more than 1 month

    Pros:
    - A must have! - Works just fine. - I'll do the job on any device you have. - Best price/quality relation! - Unbreakable. - 4GB of anything, everywhere, anytime!. - Goes great on cameras too! - NTFS/FAT32 suitable format.
    Cons:
    - It gets "Sould out" oftenly :( - Its never enough capacity!
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Does what is says it does

    posted by ninjahippie on 06/23/2013 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:more than 1 month

    Pros:
    Very very cheap!!!! Even comes with the wee sd thing I sometimes use it when I cant find the sd card for my camera works like a treat
    Cons:
    None what so ever!!!!!
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Kingston memory with warranty!

    posted by alewacapo on 05/02/2013 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:1 day to 1 week

    Pros:
    - Price is really cheap - 4 gb for a normal use of a camera or a mp3 player is enough - The SD adapter is included. - Not bulk - It includes the SD adapter, really useful to use it with your media reader.
    Cons:
    Not found any yet, but some people may think that 4gb for nowadays amount of data storage isn't enough.
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 4
    • Price: 3
    • Quality: 4
    • Ease Of Use: 4
    • Usefulness: 4
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Excelente Purchase for all purposes !

    posted by paulvill76 on 04/19/2013 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:more than 1 month

    Pros:
    I bough a new Kingston 4GB TF TransFlash MicroSD SDHC Memory Card (Class 4) and I sed it for my cell, as pendrive , inside my Notebook as external disk , for watching movies , and no issues , Even encryption for my work , I has no issues , just format it FA...
    Cons:
    None found.
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    A memory card

    posted by FerBenitez on 03/28/2013 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:more than 1 month

    Pros:
    Excellent price, good quality for the use that is given (it was bought for a portable MP3 player), proper packaging, Unable to get in my country at this cost
    Cons:
    Nothing against it, bought it for a purpose and it fulfills excellently.
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Works fine and best price

    posted by ph1406 on 03/22/2013 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:1 day to 1 week

    Pros:
    No problems with the sd card, works great. The card come with the original packing of kingston and with an adapter what work great in my sd card reader. Works great in my Blackberry. Really was my best buy recently. I don't know that i could do with 4 gb.
    Cons:
    Please handle it with caution, really is so small, but nothing bad to say.
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Best memori, exellent price

    posted by lamarquenet on 03/18/2013 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:1 week to 1 month

    Pros:
    For the price of this item work great, i have been using it in my MP3 and it work like charm, if you are looking for a memory of 4 gb then this is your secure option. Is a fast small and cheap memory that will do it for casuals listeners of mp3
    Cons:
    No cons so far all working perfectly, i'm buying 1 more for my phone now.
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Not bad

    posted by EdoMaajka on 03/15/2013 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:1 week to 1 month

    Pros:
    It is great to use with mini microSD USB card reader as a portable flash drive, or just as a music storage unit for your car player. It's working just fine and doing it's job as it should.
    Cons:
    I had some issues while formatting it in NTFS mode, but when I switched back to FAT32 it woked again. I had issues with transfe...
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    micro sd , muito otimo

    posted by reiscrf on 03/13/2013 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:more than 1 month

    Pros:
    This mini micro sd card, a great convenience to use both used to, cell phones, digital machines like can also be used as pendrive, good storage capacity, comes with adapter for SD cards, very useful!
    Cons:
    being a very small product, you have to take some precautions for handling, very sensitive easily, the damage it!
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    4GB Micro SD Card from Kingston seems a nice deal

    posted by joaopgsilva on 03/09/2013 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:1 week to 1 month

    Pros:
    The best pro is that is a great brand with a low price, having the name Kingston leaves few things to comment, the card is what I expected, works very well. Also the adapter is working even with other micro sd cards.
    Cons:
    I have no problems with this card, neither with the adapter.
    View Detail » 
Page 1 of 16
Go to Page:

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections