DX  » Community » Reviews » HDMI(High-Definition Multimedia Interface) F to DVI 24+1 Connecter
Sort by:
25 Reviews SEARCH
  • 5 Star:8020 (80%)
  • 4 Star:205 (20%)
  • 3 Star:00 (0%)
  • 2 Star:00 (0%)
  • 1 Star:00 (0%)

write a review, and get DXPoints

100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend.

    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Priceworthy adapter

    posted by Rikibt on 11/21/2013 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:1 day to 1 week

    Pros:
    I just got the adapter, a week ago and so far i can tell it's a good deal. I installed it with no problem at all, the quality is satisfying, the price even more, at least for me.
    Cons:
    So far nothing else to add, we shall see after some time of use if there is a problem, but i doubt it will be any.
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    You will need it

    posted by kazper301 on 09/07/2013 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:more than 1 month

    Pros:
    The build quality is amazing, if you bought it at your local radioshack it would coast you a liver and a kidney. It does exactly what it is meant to. It is very small and compact and the size doesn't jeopardize the over all quality at all
    Cons:
    It can't make you food or clean your room so you might need to get a girlfriend
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Pretty good

    posted by cheesebacon on 08/01/2013 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:more than 1 month

    Pros:
    This is a very good adapter, which i've been using for a log time without any problem. It's pretty solid and still works even after a long time of use.
    Cons:
    No cons at all.
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 4
    • Usefulness: 4
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Niceeeeeeeee

    posted by vanjahad on 04/12/2013 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:1 day to 1 week

    Pros:
    GOOD quality. This adapter saved me time, Picture quality good. cable is perfect. no concerns. It just works in perfect 1080P. =) =) =) =)
    Cons:
    CHEAP.................... =) =) Good quality, use what you need, it's perfect. I am very happy with this product.
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Good adapter, great price

    posted by chaplinu on 03/05/2013 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:1 day to 1 week

    Pros:
    Assembly and cable material of good quality The connector made of injected material and not screw connector, with that I think are much more durable.
    Cons:
    Not all monitors work. It not work with DELL but Samsung work.
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 4
    • Price: 3
    • Quality: 4
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 4
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    It is what I needed

    posted by GayoIomao on 01/16/2013 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:1 week to 1 month

    Pros:
    Good quality. Easy to use. Good connectors. Really handy. Adaptador con conectores de gran calidad. Fácil de usar y realmente útil.
    Cons:
    I have not found any... Ninguna, por el momento.
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 4
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 3
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    When compatible devices are used, this adapter is great

    posted by ReneSantos on 01/12/2013 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:1 day to 1 week

    Pros:
    Quality is good enough; Screws to firm attach the adapter; Worked fine on desktop computer with AMD Radeon 6850 (hdmi source) connected thru hdmi cable to DVI monitor
    Cons:
    Didn't worked on some circumstances: - Laptop with Intel 4500MHD (Acer 1410) connected to DVI-D monitor; - Laptop with Nvidia O...
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Great bang for the buck

    posted by paulocic on 12/18/2012 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:more than 1 month

    Pros:
    Works perfectly for what I intended. I have a computer with an HDMI output and an external monitor that is kind of old, thus not having this input. The VGA port flickers at such high resolutions (1900x1200), thus making the DVI input the only real option. W...
    Cons:
    None really.
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Brilliant!

    posted by HackAvatar on 12/17/2012 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:more than 1 month

    Pros:
    * It takes HDMI in, and gives you DVI out. * Combine with say, sku 111299 and have a useful DVI->HDMI->DVI cable for lots of situations. * It's pretty well built, feels solid. Been using it for months now, never had a problem. * I have a couple of t...
    Cons:
    None that I can think of. The price is pretty awesome for any cons.
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 4
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 3
    • Ease Of Use: 4
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Very good for this price

    posted by kristaps1603 on 12/02/2012 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:1 week to 1 month

    Pros:
    works well as adapter for hdmi cable to dvi connection, quite sturdy, small enough to fit most monitors or computers, does not fall off when mounted up side down/hanging from monitor i use to connect my tablet to lcd tv
    Cons:
    for the price none really, have had no problems with this cable connector/adapter
    View Detail » 
Page 1 of 3
Go to Page:

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections