DX  » Community » Reviews » Crystal Stereo Earphones (3.5mm Jack)
Sort by:
21 Reviews SEARCH
  • 5 Star:7616 (76%)
  • 4 Star:102 (10%)
  • 3 Star:143 (14%)
  • 2 Star:00 (0%)
  • 1 Star:00 (0%)

write a review, and get DXPoints

100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend.

• Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Still working after 5 years

posted by Ultimawar on 08/09/2013 Certified Owner

Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:more than 1 month

Pros:
    I've been using these headphones for over 5 years and they still work perfectly. Unlike most of the headphones I've bought on here, the sound is clear and because the cable is made of a rubber-like material, it hasn't broken. These are high quality earbuds!
    Cons:
    None at all.
    View Detail » 
    • Quality: 4
    • Usefulness: 4
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Opinion of my girlfriend

posted by leonardols on 04/17/2013 Certified Owner

Involvement:Novice  (still getting used to it) - Ownership:1 week to 1 month

Pros:
    1. Good quality of sound. 2. An almost perfect external noise isolation. 3. stylish, and can combine even with some clothes.
    Cons:
    She couldn't identify any cons. Except for small ears the earphone stays to much on the outside of the ear, being very visible ...
    View Detail » 
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Very good

posted by Metalists on 03/04/2013 Certified Owner

Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:1 week to 1 month

Pros:
    Very hight quality. Clear sound.standard 3.5mm plug.Beautiful stones on the back. Great headphones for very low price. Buy it if you want cheap earphones with good quality. i recommed everyone to buy this because this one is still working excellent.
    Cons: