DX  » Community » Reviews » Stainless Steel Band Self-Winding Mechanical Wrist Watch
Sort by:
21 Reviews SEARCH
  • 5 Star:5211 (52%)
  • 4 Star:439 (43%)
  • 3 Star:51 (5%)
  • 2 Star:00 (0%)
  • 1 Star:00 (0%)

write a review, and get DXPoints

100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend.

• Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Nice watch

posted by mollock on 01/02/2013 Certified Owner

Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:1 day to 1 week

Pros:
    Wow, nice look. Definitely looks more expensive. Interesting to see the inner work. The metal band is not so bad looking.
    Cons:
    The band is maybe a little bit hard to adjust but I am not an expert. They should remove the logo IK Coulouring or they should ...
    View Detail » 
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    ok

posted by Darkpusher on 12/02/2012 Certified Owner

Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:1 week to 1 month

Pros:
    Nice. Good bulid quality. Mechanical are the best. Works well and the design is fine. Trim can be easly edited for your size of hand. Numbers are visible well. Arows can be visible in the dark.
    Cons:
    Non seen yet. Shipping was more than 2 monts. Price was little more than should be. Pacage was little damage. I had to buy new ...
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 4
    • Quality: 3
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Watch light and beautiful

posted by gustavotelesgc on 10/02/2012 Certified Owner

Involvement:Novice  (still getting used to it) - Ownership:1 week to 1 month

Pros:
    Very beautiful watch with a modern design. Apparent Gears make the watch very beautiful. Encrusted stones in gears like little rubies make the watch looks like expensive ones. Cover glass bottom embellishes the clock. Watch very light although its bracelet...
    Cons: