DX  » Community » Reviews » Universal Switching Power Adapter for NDS Lite
Sort by:
61 Reviews SEARCH
  • 5 Star:9055 (90%)
  • 4 Star:85 (8%)
  • 3 Star:21 (2%)
  • 2 Star:00 (0%)
  • 1 Star:00 (0%)

write a review, and get DXPoints

100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend.

    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 3
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Good

    posted by Mothafuka on 01/25/2013 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:1 week to 1 month

    Pros:
    Good device, helps me charge my DS Lite anywhere! There's no complain about the item til now. I will test the device daily and will see how it holds. Cuz I'm a non stop player!!! Let's se if it holds!
    Cons:
    No cons! There's no complain about the item til now. In the future I'll post more of my experience with this item!!!
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 3
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Works like anounced

    posted by Bill2010 on 05/18/2011 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:more than 1 month

    Pros:
    - Bivolt auto-switching; - US Plug (can be a con for somebody else, but not for me); - Foldable plug;
    Cons:
    - Cord is short as hell. I could only use it near some surface that happens to be near a wall socket. In any other condition it...
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 3
    • Ease Of Use: 4
    • Usefulness: 4
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    nds replace ac charger

    posted by teamgatch on 04/26/2011 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:more than 1 month

    Pros:
    well it works!!!! it charges the nintendo dslite about the time as the original does. the voltage and current were spot on..tested by 2 licensed electrician. the end plug is snug into the console
    Cons:
    it has that foldable prongs which might be good for storing but not so good for durability. you are bound to break it sooner th...
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    must buy if you need a new Adapter for NDS

    posted by vashboi on 01/19/2011 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:more than 1 month

    Pros:
    It works like the original. Looks like the original. Fast-charge time. DX probably has the best price for a replacement ds charger.
    Cons:
    the cord is shorter Color is a bit bland. Would have preferred black, but that's not a big deal.
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Great!

    posted by felipemflp on 12/28/2010 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:1 day to 1 week

    Pros:
    It works like the original. Looks like the original. Fast-charge time. Much better than the alternative that comes with the purchase of refurbished. Comes in a box. The best charger for NDS in the DealExtreme!
    Cons:
    Nothing!!! Because is the best charger for NDS in the DealExtreme! Works like the original and the price is good!
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Does the job, doesn't break

    posted by Keilaron on 11/28/2010 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:more than 1 month

    Pros:
    Bought this when I bought a "non-working" NDS off an auction site, and it worked perfectly. No hissing, no high-pitched noise, it just worked.
    Cons:
    None really.. I guess it could be made less wide so that it's not in the way of other things when you're using a splitter..
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    A Good Replacement For The Standard Charger

    posted by wackietobaccie on 10/28/2010 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:more than 1 month

    Pros:
    -The connectors fit fine in the DS Lite and I have no problems with the wall portion of the plug.
    Cons:
    -Like said before, the cord is shorter than what one would probably like.
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    value for money

    posted by bigrockshow on 08/28/2010 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:more than 1 month

    Pros:
    cheap and good. packaged nicely by dealextreme to withstand all the shipping and handling. this was very useful for my area as i required to bring the charger around due to work and it allowed me to refrain from blowing the nds
    Cons:
    wish it has better specifications on the box and better instructions on how to use it. although its quite idiot proof, the seni...
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    NDS power supply review

    posted by hyrez99 on 08/22/2010 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:more than 1 month

    Pros:
    I have had this one for a couple of years now and it still works great. This looks like the original and works great for charging the NDS.
    Cons:
    I can not think of any negatives here. I guess the only negative is you have to wait for it to be delivered.
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Good!

    posted by robimnet on 05/03/2010 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:more than 1 month

    Pros:
    - Good price and do what it have to do! - Worked just fine in 110 and 220 Volts. - Fit fine in ndslite(the other i had don't fit so perfect in the ndslite)
    Cons:
    - Cable is a little short. - Not has a good looking as the ds original one, dont have the nds marks on the cable.
    View Detail » 
Page 1 of 7
Go to Page:

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections