DX  » Community » Reviews » 3.5mm M-M Audio Jack Connection Cable (78CM)
Sort by:
43 Reviews SEARCH
  • 5 Star:7231 (72%)
  • 4 Star:2611 (26%)
  • 3 Star:00 (0%)
  • 2 Star:21 (2%)
  • 1 Star:00 (0%)

write a review, and get DXPoints

98% of customers would recommend this product to a friend.

    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Works perfectly

    posted by malauDK on 08/08/2013 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:more than 1 month

    Pros:
    I use this cable to connect my iPhone to my car's audio jack stick. It works perfectly, and I cannot hear any audio degradation I have a second cable which I use to connect the iPhone to my stereo. Also works perfectly :)
    Cons:
    None. The build quality seems fine, and I have now owned the cables for several years without any issues
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Relación calidad/precio imbatible

    posted by lagekali on 06/06/2013 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:1 week to 1 month

    Pros:
    Alargador jack-jack para conectar el ipod/iphone al coche, equipo de sonido... etc Los acabados son aceptables y no se aprecia merma alguna en la calidad del sonido. Además el diseño se asemeja al original de apple y queda muy bien. Tacto agradable.
    Cons:
    No le he encontrado ninguno, al menos de momento. Que al ser blanco se ensucia un poco con el uso.
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 3
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Useful and very cheap

    posted by Mark1212 on 05/25/2013 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:more than 1 month

    Pros:
    I have been using it for 4 months and it works perfect. Other cables always have broken but this one is very resistant, and I have used every day since I have it. It is long enough to connect my computer to my loud-speakers and it works perfect. I also have...
    Cons:
    After 4 months and a lot of use, I do not have anything bad to say about it. I am really surprised.
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 3
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Not brilliant but for their price worth a chance

    posted by kaszana16 on 05/21/2013 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:more than 1 month

    Pros:
    - Good-looking white colour - Nice length of cable - Can be connected with iPod, iPhone, iPad - But as well to many other electronic devices - Fit to many headphones such as Monster Beats and many, many others
    Cons:
    - Mine went broken after a 2 month of using - My Nokia 6300 didn't want to work with them
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Very good for the price!

    posted by HellDragonQc on 04/08/2013 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:more than 1 month

    Pros:
    Can't get better for the price, seriously. It's so cheap, and has been lasting me more than 6 months of daily use. I bought 3 cables in case one broke but I'm still using the first one. Quick points: -Very durable -Great sound quality -Don't break easily
    Cons:
    None that I can think of, it is the perfect cable.
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    3.5mm M-M Audio Jack Connection Cable (78CM)

    posted by thegianny on 03/23/2013 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:more than 1 month

    Pros:
    Nice and slick! Really like the thin wire and the smallish jack, which helps me plug it into my phone when there is a casing around it that may block out thicker wires. Great length as well for my car, just nice.
    Cons:
    If your car jack is poking out horizontally, you may find the wire at the jack end will start to sag after a while. This probab...
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    works well, quality ok

    posted by melay on 03/05/2013 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:1 day to 1 week

    Pros:
    works well, doesnt affect the sound, looks nice, the cable is really really good, nothing bad about it really, bro, just buy that thing, its really that good and will affect your life really positively
    Cons:
    doesnt fall appart immediately, no hissing no fussing, everything fine
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    great product and comfartable

    posted by shlomijoe on 02/25/2013 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:1 week to 1 month

    Pros:
    easy to use comfartable and works good compact and not complexed or confusing nice white color good quality
    Cons:
    seems like poor quality but until now it didnt dissapointed me at first it was working sometimes good sometime not but after i...
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 3
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Good cable, but connectors could be better.

    posted by miguelcobain on 02/18/2013 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:more than 1 month

    Pros:
    It is a very cheap cable. It is elegant, and it integrates very well with apple devices. It length is exactly what I need (to use with a car audio aux input).
    Cons:
    At first it didn't work very well (with iPod nano, the previous version, non-touch screen). The musics were getting forwarded a...
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Usefull and Beautiful

    posted by bcbmotta on 02/06/2013 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:more than 1 month

    Pros:
    Has a low price and works perfectly. I use it to transfer audio from my phone to my car and never had a problem. Good quality material and very beautiful looks like a brand product. I have it for more than one year and still working.
    Cons:
    No cons for this product. Maybe could be different color choices or different lengths. But for me this way is good.
    View Detail » 
Page 1 of 5
Go to Page:

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections