DX  » Community » Reviews » 3 * RCA Female to 3 * RCA Female Adapter
Sort by:
8 Reviews SEARCH
  • 5 Star:1008 (100%)
  • 4 Star:00 (0%)
  • 3 Star:00 (0%)
  • 2 Star:00 (0%)
  • 1 Star:00 (0%)

write a review, and get DXPoints

100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend.

    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Cheap and good

    posted by xn240 on 04/12/2013 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:more than 1 month

    Pros:
    Really good quality (I can't hear, nor see any quality issues). Solid plastic. Great price (cheapest I've find)! Small. You can cut the plastic between the connectors, if you need a single one. Fast shipping.
    Cons:
    It could be gold platted (for audiophiles) but not for this price. Sooo... no cons for this price.
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    It does what is meant for.

    posted by zenkeri on 11/21/2012 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:1 week to 1 month

    Pros:
    It does the job. help extend your rca cables. the fit is tight. can be split to use individually.
    Cons:
    a little rough on the inside of the connection. looks brittle, you shouldn't plug and unplug too many times.
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    stop reading reviews, just buy it

    posted by martijnpatelski on 09/30/2012 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:1 day to 1 week

    Pros:
    -works as intended -built quality is up to standards -cheapest i could find. -even an audiophile can't complain about the sound quality
    Cons:
    -none that I encountered, but then again, something simple like this shouldn't have any cons
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Simple product, not much to say about it... but it does what it's supposed

    posted by enricm on 07/22/2012 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:more than 1 month

    Pros:
    As said, it's a very basic product, not really much to say about it. It does what it is supposed to. Full stop. Quality is good -for the price you're paying you can't ask for more.
    Cons:
    None
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 4
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Nice product

    posted by Vilar on 06/30/2010 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:less than 1 day

    Pros:
    - Very nice connector, gold-like. - You can connect multiple RCA cables which are only male-male - If you need a single one, you can cut the plastic between the connectors. - Good build quality
    Cons:
    - None so far. I think it could be cheaper? :P It is very simple, no cons for the moment
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    What it says on the tin.

    posted by SamCropper on 03/20/2010 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:1 week to 1 month

    Pros:
    Just does what it says on the tin. Connects 2 male RCA cables together fine. Adequate picture quality.
    Cons:
    The build quality is not great. There are some edges that look a bit unfinished and the plastic inside the socket looks a bit b...
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Used for My Surround Sound System

    posted by Sharkemperor on 01/31/2010 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:more than 1 month

    Pros:
    I used this to connect some of the wires for my surround sound system. I am not an audiophile but i think the sound quality is great. The exact same item at best buy was at least 10 bucks.
    Cons:
    None that I have found. If you freak out over sound then perhaps you might want to go with the fancy gold plated 10 dollar one...
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Something I needed.

    posted by sandkar232y on 12/24/2009 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:1 day to 1 week

    Pros:
    Small. There is no need to define the pro's. You can extend any rca cable with this one.
    Cons:
    Con? I see no problems with this product due to its nature. A very simple but useful adapter.
    View Detail » 
Page 1 of 1
Go to Page:
  • Previous
  • 1
  • Next

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections