DX  » Community » Reviews » Soshine 1.2V 1100mAh Ni-MH Rechargeable AAA Batteries with Case (4-Battery Pack)
Sort by:
79 Reviews SEARCH
  • 5 Star:8668 (86%)
  • 4 Star:119 (11%)
  • 3 Star:11 (1%)
  • 2 Star:00 (0%)
  • 1 Star:11 (1%)

write a review, and get DXPoints

99% of customers would recommend this product to a friend.

    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    This is a great Buy

    posted by zimmer09 on 04/05/2014 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:1 week to 1 month

    Pros:
    - Very well finished product, like all Soshine stuff I've ever bought - I haven't used it long enough to say it is durable, but so far it is working fine. - Good value for the money - Comes with a protective case. - looks good. Not like cheap stuff.
    Cons:
    - Took long to arrive. About 1,5 month. - Not really cheap, but it is high quality, so this is not really a problem.
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    You can use the batteries for everything, it goes smooth in the device you

    posted by oniejj on 01/05/2014 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:more than 1 month

    Pros:
    - Cheap - With case - big capacity - 1100mah - rechargable - 4 pieces! Awesome batteries to use in any device!
    Cons:
    No cons at all! the recharging time takes only longer
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Good battery

    posted by whoisthis on 12/28/2013 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:more than 1 month

    Pros:
    Although they have not been used since being charged they seem to hold the voltage well. Charged them up about 3 weeks ago after which they they all measured approx. 1.375 V and now they were at 1.315 V on average -- thus ~20 mV drop per week -- having been...
    Cons:
    None that I can think of, but keep in mind that I haven't really put them to the test.
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Very good for the price

    posted by JerryBoyle on 11/04/2013 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:more than 1 month

    Pros:
    Proper size, fit, and quality one would expect at this price point. Have lasted through several charge cycles without failing.
    Cons:
    Not really 1100 mah, more like 800.
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Best batteries

    posted by Alexroz811 on 09/11/2013 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:1 day to 1 week

    Pros:
    Good battery. Well packaged. Included is a plastic case for storage. Good workmanship. The relatively long work devices from these batteries. Attractive price. In my country, for the price the batteries I do not buy it.
    Cons:
    cons of these batteries have not found.
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Excellent batteries.

    posted by DiegoPiojoso on 08/28/2013 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:1 week to 1 month

    Pros:
    Excellent batteries at very good price. Use three batteries in my flashlight (SKU114659), and they work for long time without any problem. A lot of light!!! The case to save the batteries is relatively good quality, it is useful to not walk scattered there.
    Cons:
    I believe these batteries aren´t cons but the case to save the batteries could be of better quality.
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Excellents batteries for normal uses.

    posted by nicolasantoci on 06/22/2013 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:1 week to 1 month

    Pros:
    The price offered is great and it comes with battery case. It works as described in the description. Very good charge duration and good buid quality.
    Cons:
    I don't know if there are about 1000mA/h for that I read in description of another users but Soshine's web says 1100, just look...
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Great quality and cheap batteries, half the price of cheap store stuff

    posted by angelams on 06/19/2013 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:more than 1 month

    Pros:
    This batteries are very good. They have nice quality and are real cheap. I also liked the storage case that comes with it, it is really handy. Been using them for months. They work perfectly and still deliver ~1.2V when full charged, even after many recharges.
    Cons:
    None.
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Excellent altearnative for expensive everyday AAA batteries

    posted by Dcicilia on 06/08/2013 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:1 week to 1 month

    Pros:
    They charge really fast, and don't drain that fast. I hope they can keep up for the next months, but you always get what you pay for anyway.
    Cons:
    The total charge isn't really 1100 mAh, but it's around 900. Not bad though, they still do their job pretty well.
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 4
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 3
    • Ease Of Use: 3
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Good Ni-MH for the price

    posted by Evazan on 06/05/2013 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:1 week to 1 month

    Pros:
    Capacity is very close to advertised. My battery charger/tester showed values varying from 950 mAh to 1050 mAh.
    Cons:
    The insulation around the battery is a bit thin. I scratched some of it off on one battery and need to make sure I don't short...
    View Detail » 
Page 1 of 8
Go to Page:

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections