DX  » Community » Reviews » Gold Plated 1080i HDMI V1.3 M-M Connection Cable (1M-Length)
Sort by:
94 Reviews SEARCH
  • 5 Star:8580 (85%)
  • 4 Star:1413 (14%)
  • 3 Star:11 (1%)
  • 2 Star:00 (0%)
  • 1 Star:00 (0%)

write a review, and get DXPoints

100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend.

    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Basic but useful

    posted by kimisa on 02/18/2014 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:more than 1 month

    Pros:
    Works very well - haven´t detected that it drops in quality. So for the price I´d say it´s very priceworthy.
    Cons:
    Not that I have noticed.
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Good value cables

    posted by edseiji1991 on 01/20/2014 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:more than 1 month

    Pros:
    - Looks durable. - Does what it needs to. - It's cheap. - If you are looking to reduce the clutter, this short cable will surely help.
    Cons:
    None that I can tell so far.
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    buen cable

    posted by ffdichiara on 11/19/2013 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:more than 1 month

    Pros:
    buena calidad conectores dorados tanto externamente como internamente el largo perfecto para lo que lo necesito transmision en full hd buen audio
    Cons:
    ninguno el cable es de buena calidad lo vengo usando de hace mas de 6 meses y no tengo ningun problema
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Good product, excellent price

    posted by dlms on 10/07/2013 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:more than 1 month

    Pros:
    Excellent price. Good quality. The same product in my city cost 3 times more. It worked well with my tv and dvd player. Seems very durable. Was expecting a cheaper look because of the price. Came with plastic caps also. Really liked the product.
    Cons:
    For me this product has no problems at all, but I´m no expert in hdmi cables.
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    good cable at a good price!

    posted by hydrolon on 09/27/2013 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:more than 1 month

    Pros:
    good cable decent length, it have those golden ends and the price is great. it worked very well with my tv and my dvd, and i still got 1 as an extra.
    Cons:
    didnt find any problems with those cables but i am no expert on the quality of this kind of things
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Do it's job pretty well

    posted by cheesebacon on 08/01/2013 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:more than 1 month

    Pros:
    This cable it's surprisingly well made and beat a lot of more expensive cables around there. Even with constant atach/detach from my equipments, it still work flawless.
    Cons:
    There is no cons for this product, seriously.
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 3
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    No problem with 1080p

    posted by rickochet on 07/21/2013 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:1 week to 1 month

    Pros:
    It's rated as 1080i but I am using it with my 1080p TV and media player. No problem whatsoever. Cable is thin and flexible so nice if you just need a general purpose low-cost HDMI cable. Didn't try with Blu-ray 3D but I wouldn't be surprised if it works wi...
    Cons:
    It's just a cable. It works or it doesn't. In this case, it works. No cons.
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Good product. Do the work

    posted by eruption99 on 06/19/2013 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:more than 1 month

    Pros:
    The length is ok. Very solid material. The connection are good and the signal dont seem to be weak at all. The connector are of good quality and very tigth then it will not fall apart.
    Cons:
    Seem to be a little bit small and short. But if you want to pass from your blueray, ps3 or laptop/computer to your TV, it will ...
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Great deal!

    posted by peedroche on 05/18/2013 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:more than 1 month

    Pros:
    Cheapest HDMI cable that I've ever bought Good length for what I need
    Cons:
    It is just a 1-meter cable, so it could be longer. But if you don't need it to be longer, don't worry, the length works fine fo...
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    All in all - the product works as specified! Completely satisfied.

    posted by Djapa on 05/18/2013 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:1 day to 1 week

    Pros:
    Excellent, as per specifications. Length is good, seems durable, and gold-plated. Also, a nice touch: came with a plastic caps. :) And, one more thing: I like the fact that it is flexible - way easier to bend, and move across the surfaces.
    Cons:
    Nothing, so far. Works as any other HDMI cable.
    View Detail » 
Page 1 of 10
Go to Page:

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections