DX  » Community » Reviews » Lovely Rose Bracelet Party Gift Green
Sort by:
18 Reviews SEARCH
  • 5 Star:7814 (78%)
  • 4 Star:224 (22%)
  • 3 Star:00 (0%)
  • 2 Star:00 (0%)
  • 1 Star:00 (0%)

write a review, and get DXPoints

100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend.

    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 4
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Very nice and flashy

    posted by takepyr99 on 11/04/2013 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Novice  (still getting used to it) - Ownership:1 day to 1 week

    Pros:
    I bought this for a girl friend of mine and she absolutely loved it. very flashy but not unmodest so you can take it to parties or to everyday school/college. its made of metal so it doesnt look fragile.
    Cons:
    I havent found any so far. you can see it in the picture but one side of the ornament doesnt have shiny rocks, but its ok.
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 4
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 3
    • Usefulness: 4
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Gorgeous!

    posted by SiLencer007 on 06/08/2013 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:more than 1 month

    Pros:
    Great quality item in terms of material and complexity of the flower parts. Vivid and lovely colors,great as an accessory for the spring time.
    Cons:
    A little hard to put on with 1 arm,usually need someone to help put it on. Sometimes gets caught in fabric. Does not fit people...
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    very nice

    posted by jcvanderweele on 04/05/2013 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Novice  (still getting used to it) - Ownership:1 week to 1 month

    Pros:
    looks great, it's very well detailed and looks more expensive than it is. Very delicate and sweet. The roses are so detailed and nice, this makes it something you look at more than once. Every single leaf of the roses is there.
    Cons:
    It's smaller than it looks on the picture, smaller than I expected, but that's not really a con
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Very nice

    posted by paulca on 02/26/2013 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:1 day to 1 week

    Pros:
    - very nice and look better than the digital picture. - good quality - very light - nice green - cheap price
    Cons:
    none really for this cheap price but there is no box ............. .................... .......................... ...............
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Great product great price

    posted by rhino1234 on 10/22/2012 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:more than 1 month

    Pros:
    great gift for girlfriend, also for a mothers day gift it is good for aswell. great for even a small gift that looks
    Cons:
    poor build quality, i would of liked to see the chain built better i really reccomend getting this as it has a very low price.
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Bracelet in green

    posted by cloudsrealm on 01/15/2012 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:more than 1 month

    Pros:
    I bought one in red and one in green. I think it's really pretty, although the red is my favorite. It came in a plastic packaging, so it's decent enough for a present, but could be nicer. It's good price for the quality. No flaws that I saw. All the roses ...
    Cons:
    None.
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Ease Of Use: 3
    • Usefulness: 4
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Pretty

    posted by Disgustine on 08/24/2011 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:more than 1 month

    Pros:
    - Cheap - Doesn't feel as cheap as it costs - Very pretty - ... And shiny - Chain allows you to adjust the length
    Cons:
    - The clasps are a little hard to use
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 4
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 4
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    GREAT DEAL

    posted by eshemashely on 05/14/2011 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:more than 1 month

    Pros:
    - It is well made - the little pieces are very resistant. - It's a nice "complementary" gift ( plus for another more expensive gift) -adjustable chain -The details are very well defined (leafs)
    Cons:
    The back of the bracelet has some irregular surfaces (you have to look very close to notice) Could be a little small (despite o...
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Good gift

    posted by gnrlp on 12/28/2010 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:1 week to 1 month

    Pros:
    Very good as gift!!!! Really pretty and cheap gift. I bought it to my wife and she really loved it, it totally worth the price. Where can you buy something like this for this price? No where. So just buy it and you will really like.
    Cons:
    I really couldn’t notice nothing wrong with this product. So, no cons until now. It worth the price!!!! -Very good as gift!!!!
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    like it...LOVE IT

    posted by gmail92 on 11/06/2010 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:more than 1 month

    Pros:
    inexpensive great for giving as a gift looks pretty fits nicely islver is not dull, its a good colour
    Cons:
    none that i can think of but it comes in a little plastic package took a while to ship with the other stuff i bought
    View Detail » 
Page 1 of 2
Go to Page:

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections