DX  » Community » Reviews » 0.3mm Black Gel Ink Pens (12-Pen Pack)
Sort by:
34 Reviews SEARCH
  • 5 Star:8529 (85%)
  • 4 Star:124 (12%)
  • 3 Star:31 (3%)
  • 2 Star:00 (0%)
  • 1 Star:00 (0%)

write a review, and get DXPoints

100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend.

    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 4
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Cheap and quality gel pen

    posted by outspokened on 01/16/2014 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:more than 1 month

    Pros:
    I use the pen mostly for design sketching. It's a really good pen for it's worth. -The tip is fine and it's good for detailing -The rollerball on the pen's tip is smooth -The texture on the pen's overall body is good so it makes for a (almost) slip-free grip
    Cons:
    -The price could have been cheaper since there are lots of competitors out there. -The ink runs out faster than it's pricier co...
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Just what I always want

    posted by GoDieNow on 06/20/2013 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:more than 1 month

    Pros:
    - Precio - Tacto - Flujo de escritura - Apariencia - Seca rápido Tiene un gran equilibrio entre los aspectos destacados y nunca pasa desapercibido
    Cons:
    La única pega es el olor raro que noté al abrir la caja por primera vez, luego no ha vuelto a pasar.
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    wonderful pens

    posted by championne on 06/12/2013 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Novice  (still getting used to it) - Ownership:1 day to 1 week

    Pros:
    This is exactly what I was looking for my work, fine writing, which glides well. Taking the pen is good value for money and I am fully satisfied!
    Cons:
    I do not have less to say for this pen, it is perfect! no negative points in my opinion, I recommend to all!
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 3
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    12 Ink Great and Stylish Pens!

    posted by MunhozThiago on 06/02/2013 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:more than 1 month

    Pros:
    Great quality, great product too. The pens are very good in terms of contruction and ink. Very usefull for those who like to draw or need very thin lines. It's a 12 pack! Got mine almost a year and still have half of them.
    Cons:
    This item is a little expensive since there are pens everywhere and there are cheaper than these.
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 4
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Fantastic pens

    posted by totalcbf on 04/22/2013 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:1 day to 1 week

    Pros:
    Very nice smooth pens. Are really fine and suit my handwriting. Has a metal tip so the tip doesn't sink in like felt tip pens. Pen looks really nice and is quite lightweight. The pen has a rubber exterior which makes it easy to hold with a tight grip.
    Cons:
    Sometimes when beginning to write the ink doesn't flow immediately so you have to use it a bit before it works
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Good product

    posted by dksskdl on 03/28/2013 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:1 day to 1 week

    Pros:
    Ink flows well from a good size ink tube. I like the fine 0.3mm line thickness for small and detailed writing. The pens have a nice plastic-rubbery texture that feels good when on cell phones. Build quality is very good.
    Cons:
    None. These are very good pens. I'll probably order more.
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Amazing pens

    posted by Cherrylover on 02/27/2013 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:less than 1 day

    Pros:
    - Soft touch - Really good ink - All came ok, none was pouring out ink - The pen tip is actually very small, very nice to write - They are all writing ok, no pen is failing.
    Cons:
    - When I oppened the box, they were smelling funny, really chemical smell - Other than that, no cons at all.
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    I like these pens

    posted by metzina on 02/18/2013 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:more than 1 month

    Pros:
    These are some nice pens, they have a rubbery feel to the hand and make a fine writing. Price is good: $0.46 per pen.
    Cons:
    Sometimes they stop working and I need to clean the tip and warm it up with my breath to get the ink flow again. I think it's b...
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Smooth and nice

    posted by marosti on 02/16/2013 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:more than 1 month

    Pros:
    Very good sensation on writing with it, really smooth and a really thin line considering a gel pen. The package came with no damage, all pens working. The pen material is really nice to touch and avoid slipping.
    Cons:
    Nothing i can think about
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Really Great

    posted by BragaD on 01/10/2013 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:more than 1 month

    Pros:
    - The price seemed a little high considering they are just pens, but when I got the math together, even with my high exchange rate, the price per pen ended up being cheaper than the price of a regular one. - The quality is incredible, they seem resistent, f...
    Cons:
    - None. When I was still researching I saw that some people on the other reviews said that one pen or another wasn't working, b...
    View Detail » 
Page 1 of 4
Go to Page:

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections