DX  » Community » Reviews » 4-in-1 Extendable Fescue Ball Pen with LED Flashlight and Laser Pointer
Sort by:
26 Reviews SEARCH
  • 5 Star:6216 (62%)
  • 4 Star:277 (27%)
  • 3 Star:123 (12%)
  • 2 Star:00 (0%)
  • 1 Star:00 (0%)

write a review, and get DXPoints

100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend.

• Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Very good! Muito boa!

posted by Alvinegro on 06/15/2013 Certified Owner

Involvement:Novice  (still getting used to it) - Ownership:more than 1 month

Pros:
    Good price. The flashlight is very bright and its color is white, not yellow, so it was perfect to me. I'm a doctor and it's very good for examining the throat of the patients. The laser pointer I've used in classes and for driving dog crazy.
    Cons:
    The pen's ink doesn't take too long. Of course I've used it too much, but on a week there wasn't any ink.
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 3
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 1
    • Usefulness: 4
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Useful LED/laser, poor pen.

posted by JuanGS on 03/23/2011 Certified Owner

Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:less than 1 day

Pros:
    Cheap, You get 3 extra batteries in the box, Nice metal packaging.
    Cons:
    The tip of the pen was broken at the first attempt of use, instead of making the telescopic pointer longer, it just disconnect...
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 3
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 2
    • Ease Of Use: 4
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    nice tool for the presentations

posted by Bandit77 on 06/09/2010 Certified Owner

Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:1 week to 1 month

Pros: