DX  » Community » Reviews » Gun Rail Mount (22mm)
Sort by:
20 Reviews SEARCH
  • 5 Star:8016 (80%)
  • 4 Star:102 (10%)
  • 3 Star:51 (5%)
  • 2 Star:51 (5%)
  • 1 Star:00 (0%)

write a review, and get DXPoints

95% of customers would recommend this product to a friend.

• Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Excellent product

posted by irarref on 06/17/2013 Certified Owner

Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:more than 1 month

Pros:
    Lightweight, strong, easy to install, fits perfectly all the attachments to my M4 (Real one I'm a professional in the military field). Forward grip, laser sight, flashlight, and more, every one fits perfectly.
    Cons:
    No cons at all. Its a perfect and very simple product.
    View Detail » 
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Gun Rail Mount (22mm)

posted by mayden4 on 05/17/2013 Certified Owner

Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:1 week to 1 month

Pros:
    I must have bought a dozen of these things at least. You can pay big bucks in the USA for rails from alot of company's or use these and your imagination. I have mounted lights,lasers and scopes on many firearms with this item. On keltecs-hk mp5's-m4's-ak-47...
    Cons:
    None really. occasionally some accesories will fit a bit loosely on the rail depending on how they they are attached. Thats sum...
    View Detail » 
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    SUPER DEAL!!!

posted by Daoler12839 on 01/12/2013 Certified Owner

Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:1 day to 1 week

Pros:
    Good quality steel, easy to install, comes with all the necessary screws and wrench. Perfect fit in the M4 standard handguard and very easy to install. well painted in black. Also, you can use it to mod another airsoft weapons,
    Cons:
    None. Really, none... this item is perfect!