DX  » Community » Reviews » M12(12mm) Universal Fashion Car Tire Valve Caps - Black (4-Piece Pack)
Sort by:
31 Reviews SEARCH
  • 5 Star:9429 (94%)
  • 4 Star:31 (3%)
  • 3 Star:31 (3%)
  • 2 Star:00 (0%)
  • 1 Star:00 (0%)

write a review, and get DXPoints

100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend.

    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Car Tire Valve Caps with nice finish

    posted by Ahnrokk on 02/26/2014 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:more than 1 month

    Pros:
    I bought these valve caps for my bicycle which have the same tire valve as a car and these fit perfectly. They have a nice black finish and looks great.
    Cons:
    None that i have encountered so far. I don't think i will either. Could be a bit cheaper.
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 4
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Really cheap price and very nice quality

    posted by harsat on 08/27/2013 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:more than 1 month

    Pros:
    Its very solid metal. Its black so dont attract so much attention. when i put the chrome valves on my car, it took about a month untill they were stolen. these ones do not attract that much attention. so far they are still on the car.
    Cons:
    Its heavy. not sure if its a con, because it shows the good quality, but im not sure if it affects wheel balance. If you balanc...
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 3
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 2
    • Ease Of Use: 4
    • Usefulness: 4
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Turned gold after one season of use

    posted by dassub on 08/19/2013 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:more than 1 month

    Pros:
    Looks great, fantastic price (I've seen these at tire shops in display cases selling for $20), easy to install.
    Cons:
    Doesn't hold up to the conditions.
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Good valve tires (Black Color)

    posted by aferruelo on 06/18/2013 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:more than 1 month

    Pros:
    This a good tire valves kit. It fits really well on my car tires. It looks really good and make my car look better
    Cons:
    It would be great if the kit has 5 caps in case one is lost (I think it is easy lo lost one, or maybe someone stole this caps)
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Car Tire Valve Caps

    posted by FalconFutura on 05/31/2013 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:less than 1 day

    Pros:
    Look beautiful, good material, good seal in tire valve. In a black wheels it's perfect is well thought. The price is very good! exactly what you would expect just screw them on thats it.
    Cons:
    None, everything is perfect with this product.
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Tire caps

    posted by McGraw16 on 05/21/2013 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:1 week to 1 month

    Pros:
    They fit every car and / or every bike as well! They are interchangable between things. they look really cool and shiny and add personality to you vehicle!!! Alot better then the normal boring black caps
    Cons:
    They are tire caps,there are no cons,the price was right
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Good Product -- Good Price!

    posted by Lightfan99 on 05/19/2013 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:1 week to 1 month

    Pros:
    Solid rustproof aluminum construction. Pleasing design -- not too 'loud'. Good price.
    Cons:
    None that I'm aware of, so far.
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Ease Of Use: 4
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    OK - for the price

    posted by sweaman on 05/14/2013 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:1 week to 1 month

    Pros:
    seems like good build color doesn't scratch off screwing gently with key (size 10)
    Cons:
    had some problems with screwing on one wentil, but i tried on other and went well. looks like mistake on ventil
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    M12 tire valve caps

    posted by Lanmix84 on 05/13/2013 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:1 week to 1 month

    Pros:
    PRICE! This product comes at the great price! It is made of aluminium, it fits tire valves perfect and it stays on. They look great on wheels. Casing is just to hold this 4 caps but it is just fine.
    Cons:
    No cons as for caps, they are solid, but black paint does not look so solid, i think it will wear off in time, but under the bl...
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Great!

    posted by marcosdemori on 05/06/2013 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:more than 1 month

    Pros:
    made from aluminium, sturdy and light, cool black color, universal: they fit perfectly on my fiat tire valves, price is more than acceptable
    Cons:
    Very high probability that they will eventually get stolen from your tires.
    View Detail » 
Page 1 of 4
Go to Page:

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections