DX  » Community » Reviews » PU Leather Pouch for Samsung (Black)
Sort by:
8 Reviews SEARCH
  • 5 Star:625 (62%)
  • 4 Star:121 (12%)
  • 3 Star:252 (25%)
  • 2 Star:00 (0%)
  • 1 Star:00 (0%)

write a review, and get DXPoints

100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend.

    • Overall Rating: 4
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 3
    • Ease Of Use: 3
    • Usefulness: 4
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Okay product if you have a non-tough phone

    posted by pupopa on 01/17/2012 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:more than 1 month

    Pros:
    - Big enough for featurephones. - Provides necessary protection from keys etc in bags. - Anonymous looks.
    Cons:
    - Is it really leather? Hard to tell. - Zip is hard to open. - A bit thin.
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    It's great

    posted by daddo2209 on 12/07/2011 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:1 day to 1 week

    Pros:
    - very good quality,feels nice - nokia C2 is fitting perfectly inside - zip works fine - you will never scratch you phone screen. - very cheap - looks very expensive - looks real leather
    Cons:
    none perhaps a logo could be removed. but its great with or without logo
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Good

    posted by AssWipe on 07/18/2011 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:1 day to 1 week

    Pros:
    - very good quality - feels nice - zte blade is fitting perfectly inside - zip works fine - very cheap - looks very expensive - looks real leather, i'm not sure is it.
    Cons:
    - i have nothing bad to say about this product. - maybe that samsung logo is unnecessary - no other cons
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 4
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Great for ZTE Blade

    posted by pseudogotrek on 06/20/2011 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:less than 1 day

    Pros:
    - Great material - Nice touch and feel - The zip opens smoothly - It fits perfectly for my ZTE Blade -
    Cons:
    - It closes with a zip (but I know what I was buying, and certainly it will be a pro for some people) As I said above that isn'...
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Very good!

    posted by phoebus16 on 03/26/2010 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:less than 1 day

    Pros:
    Feels nice at hand. Inside is soft enough to not cause any scratches and its not clothy, so it doesn't create dust. Zipper opens and closes easily. It fits my Omnia i900 just great, leaving some space for the stylus.
    Cons:
    non
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 3
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Ease Of Use: 4
    • Usefulness: 1
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Good Leather Pouch, but not the right size

    posted by chichi123 on 07/17/2009 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:1 week to 1 month

    Pros:
    The pouch has good soft leather. The zipper open & close very smoothly. The price is cheap.
    Cons:
    Size dimension is a little off - I want to buy this for my GPS, but the pouch is smaller than I thought. Now, I just need to ...
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Excellent Leather-Pouch for any device!

    posted by Jalpuri on 09/09/2008 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:1 day to 1 week

    Pros:
    - Looks like leather - Feels like leather - Smells like leather - Black - Stylish - Although it has Samsung logo on it, it doesn't stand out too badly.
    Cons:
    - Has a red Samsung tag on right side - I really doubt that it isn't real leather - Nothing else - Really, nothing else
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 3
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 3
    • Ease Of Use: 4
    • Usefulness: 3
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Fairly Good

    posted by JordanMessenger on 01/04/2008 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:1 day to 1 week

    Pros:
    Great Looking Leather
    Cons:
    No Samsung Logo No Cushioning
    View Detail » 
Page 1 of 1
Go to Page:
  • Previous
  • 1
  • Next

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections