DX  » Community » Reviews » Massaging Bathing Palm-Brush for Pets
Sort by:
19 Reviews SEARCH
  • 5 Star:7414 (74%)
  • 4 Star:163 (16%)
  • 3 Star:112 (11%)
  • 2 Star:00 (0%)
  • 1 Star:00 (0%)

write a review, and get DXPoints

100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend.

    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Good to brush and to shower the pet

    posted by Mitterhoffer on 11/26/2013 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:more than 1 month

    Pros:
    This divece it is completily easy to use. the product is good to brush your pet and/or use to spread shampoo or massage wile you shower the pet. The material is flexible, and apers to has some quality. Easy to clean. fits good on your hand.
    Cons:
    I can not think in one cons yet. is working pretty good for me.
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Very nice bathing palm-brush, my dogs love it. Very good for bathing dogs

    posted by angelams on 06/19/2013 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:more than 1 month

    Pros:
    This is great! Your dog will love it for giving bath or simply to pet it. Good build quality. Fair price. It is very small, but fits on my medium-sized man hand. Been using it for years and still OK, the material seems to have good durability. The dogs seem...
    Cons:
    Seems to be made for chinese smalish hands. Really small, but I can fit it on my medium-sized man hands.
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 4
    • Usefulness: 4
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Funny and Useful

    posted by papaorach on 04/18/2013 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:more than 1 month

    Pros:
    - It's a fun gift for pet owners and dog walkers as well. - The dog seems to like it as well :) - It makes taking care of your dogs fur a nice experience. Their will be less hair floating around in your house if you use this regularly.
    Cons:
    - It's pink, so not for everyone. But still fun anyway. - The size of the loops might be to small for big hands.
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 4
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Smaller than most hands, helps bathe pets.

    posted by askal on 10/15/2012 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:more than 1 month

    Pros:
    Fastener for palm holds down tightly, lathers shampoo well, plastic bristles gets deep into fur, material is sturdy but brittle, flexible but not floppy. Open construction means you don't get scummy soap and water stuck on your hand either!
    Cons:
    Not as secure as a full glove but as mentioned above this means your hand can breathe and get washed off.
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    dog cleaner

    posted by Witzz on 09/02/2012 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:more than 1 month

    Pros:
    fits right on my hand, can be used for bathing your dog or for just removing dead fur of him. fur is easily taken off brush, so cleaning is simple as it can be
    Cons:
    maybe people with bigger hand or children will have some problem, my little sister uses winter glows to by-pass this :)
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Used to shower my dog

    posted by scarmel on 12/25/2011 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:more than 1 month

    Pros:
    We use the Palm-Brush to shower our dog. Now it takes less shampoo and brings out the most of it. The Palm-Brush creates foam and get it deeper to the fur easily I think it can fit any adult hand. The strap is adjustable and I did not need to change it
    Cons:
    Good only to the right hand When opened it had strong smell of plastic, this was not so bad and it passed
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Used to shower my dog

    posted by scarmel on 12/25/2011 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:more than 1 month

    Pros:
    We use the Palm-Brush to shower our dog. Now it takes less shampoo and brings out the most of it. The Palm-Brush creates foam and get it deeper to the fur easily I think it can fit any adult hand. The strap is adjustable and I did not need to change it
    Cons:
    Good only to the right hand When opened it had strong smell of plastic, this was not so bad and it passed
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Indispensible

    posted by comunicarla on 06/25/2011 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:1 week to 1 month

    Pros:
    - Indispensible for owners and pets alike - Great for massaging, caressing and bathing the pet - Soft material, well built - Clever mechanism for size adapting
    Cons:
    - No cons so far; even though it is made of silicone rubber, it seems strong for its purposes
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Brush time

    posted by Liandra08 on 03/30/2011 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:more than 1 month

    Pros:
    Great product to brush your short haired pet with and creating lots of suds while bathing. For people with small to medium sized hands.
    Cons:
    Found no cons in this product.
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 4
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Good option for pet care

    posted by fabricioz on 02/18/2011 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:1 day to 1 week

    Pros:
    - Very soft. - Has a good grip. - Bigger than I tought it would be. - Very easy to clean. - Dogs love it. - Cheap.
    Cons:
    - Small "teeth", don't take off that much of hair.
    View Detail » 
Page 1 of 2
Go to Page:

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections