DX  » Community » Reviews » AKobe's Reviews
Sort by:
8 Reviews SEARCH
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Best "hard" case bag for your 2,5'' hard disc

    posted by AKobe on 06/01/2012 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:1 day to 1 week

    Pros:
    This is probably the best and cheapest hard cover case you can buy for your 2,5'' hard disc. I received in black colour, looks great; Easy of use, zip is also quality! It's even protect your hard drive inside this case, so it's very useful.
    Cons:
    Maybe only "cons" is that you cannot choose colour when you buy it, but it's doesn't matter ;)
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Best for this prize!!!

    posted by AKobe on 02/04/2011 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:1 day to 1 week

    Pros:
    Excellent tape for an outstanding price. Withstands easily the high temperatures reached when doing SMD rework. You must have this tape if you are doing some DIY work. It's also a good insulator and serves for many purposes other than soldering.
    Cons:
    Maybe is not too extra sticky but it is OK.
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Great for DIY, great price

    posted by AKobe on 02/04/2011 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:1 day to 1 week

    Pros:
    Excellent tool for an outstanding price. It's must have for home DIY electronics project, also very useful with protoboards, easy to use, all come in nice black color.
    Cons:
    Nothing at all. It's the best what you can get for this price. Maybe they're rather smaller in comparison to the ones you can f...
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Great cutter

    posted by AKobe on 02/04/2011 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:1 day to 1 week

    Pros:
    This tool is must have for DIY electronics project. These cutters are very sharp and very well made. They are handy for heavier duty cutting and do a fine job of it. They are handles with ease.
    Cons:
    Nothing at all, maybe it would be nice if I can choose color; my come in yellow color, but hey, it's just a tool, so I don't ca...
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Great tool, must have !!!

    posted by AKobe on 02/04/2011 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:1 day to 1 week

    Pros:
    This tool is must have at home. It's very sharp and handy to have. Come well protected with lube.
    Cons:
    Maybe if I can choose color, but's it doesn't mather, because it's just tool; it's not something that you will wear. My come in...
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 4
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Best for this prize!!!

    posted by AKobe on 02/04/2011 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:1 day to 1 week

    Pros:
    I would like to say just few things: -Good prize -good for clipping -sharp -Stylish design -Ergonomic design -Smooth and easy action -For ingrowns & hangnails
    Cons:
    I don't found any contribution. It's work fine for me; maybe it's little bigger than I expected but it's OK
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Great solder tip Cleaner.

    posted by AKobe on 09/02/2010 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:1 week to 1 month

    Pros:
    I use this with my profi solder station like weller. It's great product I can say. You can quickly clean your solder tip, much faster than with original "sponge".
    Cons:
    Maybe prize, but if you look other product like this you will see, that this is lowest prize you can get!
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Great toolboxes for this prize

    posted by AKobe on 09/02/2010 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:1 week to 1 month

    Pros:
    Very good storage "box" especially for electronic, like small "chip's" or SMD's. Also can be useful for repair parts of pocket watch.... You can build your own "toolbox" beacause you can assembled it together, small and big box.
    Cons:
    Maybe sharp edges on some "boxes"... and different color, but nothing else.
    View Detail » 
Page 1 of 1
Go to Page:
  • Previous
  • 1
  • Next

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections