DX  » Community » Reviews » Chapos's Reviews
Sort by:
11 Reviews SEARCH
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Great item

    posted by Chapos on 06/10/2013 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:1 week to 1 month

    Pros:
    First was not planning on buying this item, but browsing the site I found by accident and really enjoyed having bought. Although only a cover for the Mac, but it has a beautiful design and foremost protects against scratches and dirt. And Macbook Air has th...
    Cons:
    I have practically nothing to complain about, just do not really like the red cord that is in front.
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Great produt

    posted by Chapos on 06/10/2013 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:1 week to 1 month

    Pros:
    I actually quite liked the product, besides being beautiful and understated his stuff is very good and also has a beautiful finish. The item met my expectations and mostly complies with the features according to the announcement of the site.
    Cons:
    I have not any complaints to make, and I was very surprised that the delivery time arrived in a timely manner.
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Very good product

    posted by Chapos on 06/06/2013 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:more than 1 month

    Pros:
    I liked the product, I took the test and it worked as expected and mainly met my needs. And it was really what I was wanting. The function matches according to the announcement.
    Cons:
    I don´t have any complaint to make about the product.
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Great product

    posted by Chapos on 06/06/2013 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:more than 1 month

    Pros:
    I really liked the product, it fits perfectly on my iphone and getting up is very secure and tight fitting support vehicle on the smartphone. Despite being a little fragile material, but complies with what it says.
    Cons:
    Although the material is a little flimsy, but nothing that compromises with its functionality.
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Good product

    posted by Chapos on 06/06/2013 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:more than 1 month

    Pros:
    I bought this product as I was expecting, and mostly exceeded my expectation. It is an awesome product and for those who need multiple USB ports can buy that will be very useful.
    Cons:
    I do not have any complaints to make about both the product and the service DX.com.
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Very good product

    posted by Chapos on 05/29/2013 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:more than 1 month

    Pros:
    The product is very good quality, and fits all right in my smartphone. The material is very durable and resistant. And the designer is very beautiful, i liked a lot.
    Cons:
    My unique problem was the time of delivery. It took more than two months to arrive in my house. Other than that everything was ...
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    My opinio

    posted by Chapos on 03/01/2013 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:more than 1 month

    Pros:
    I liked both the price and the quality of the item. For it was in line with what I was looking to buy, have two USB ports. And, as also their specifications voltage and handle to facilitate removal of the plug from the car.
    Cons:
    I do not anything to complain about. However, I hope the chrome strap has a great durability.
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 4
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 3
    • Usefulness: 4
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    My opinion

    posted by Chapos on 03/01/2013 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:more than 1 month

    Pros:
    I liked the beginning of the price, but when the item arrived liked the quality. But of course there is other better and it met my requirements.
    Cons:
    The only thing I can talk about the installation was bad, because I have to practice. However, I have no complaint.
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    My opinion

    posted by Chapos on 03/01/2013 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:more than 1 month

    Pros:
    I liked the product quality and also, according as was expected. And mostly very good price, served perfectly.
    Cons:
    I have nothing to complain about the product, but I hope that durability is great.
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 4
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 3
    • Ease Of Use: 4
    • Usefulness: 4
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    My opinion

    posted by Chapos on 03/01/2013 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:more than 1 month

    Pros:
    I liked the product and is meeting my needs according researched when the item. The price is quite affordable and it fit perfectly in my car which was my intention to buy.
    Cons:
    I found a little flimsy, but nothing that compromises the quality of the product. But with a little care and zeal could last a ...
    View Detail » 
Page 1 of 2
Go to Page:

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections