DX  » Community » Reviews » CharlesL's Reviews
Sort by:
21 Reviews SEARCH
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Better then sitecom!

    posted by CharlesL on 10/03/2007 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:1 day to 1 week

    Pros:
    -Works like a dream -Software included on CD is Bluesoleil -Works perfectly with PC-Suite -Works perfect with my N70 -Works with GNUBOX -Very nice looking! -Even works with newest Bluesoleil but the newest bluesoleil is not free!
    Cons:
    -Packaging doesnt look very proffesional but you dont buy it for the packaging just for the dongle that does look nice so no pr...
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Amazing remote

    posted by CharlesL on 09/09/2007 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:1 day to 1 week

    Pros:
    -Good manual -Easy to install other remote -Many build in codes -Very good qaulity
    Cons:
    None
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 4
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Works

    posted by CharlesL on 07/07/2007

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:less than 1 day

    Pros:
    Great product pretty small but it works Tested it on my DS(See pictures) Its Magnetic!
    Cons:
    Dunno
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Amazing

    posted by CharlesL on 07/07/2007

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:less than 1 day

    Pros:
    Going on camping soon so i bought this product to share music This thing is pretty loud and nice looking This thing can be rotated 360° on an ipod The extension cable is very long(See picture i uploaded)
    Cons:
    Cant think of any
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Wow! That small for a lighter!

    posted by CharlesL on 06/28/2007

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:1 day to 1 week

    Pros:
    Great fits in a sigratte packaging, and its damn small for i lighter well i have never used a lighter this small
    Cons:
    Cant think of any
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Works great with my Ipod Nano

    posted by CharlesL on 06/20/2007 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:1 day to 1 week

    Pros:
    Great product tested last night did fully charge my ipod nano withouth any problems
    Cons:
    You need an flat to round adapter when you live in Europe
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Fits perfectly

    posted by CharlesL on 06/19/2007 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:less than 1 day

    Pros:
    Very handy for electronic product from DX like Chargers Bought this for my Ipod Charger i bought with it Fits perfectly
    Cons:
    Cant think of any
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Good cells

    posted by CharlesL on 06/07/2007

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:less than 1 day

    Pros:
    Good packaged all apart dind test them all yet All look good just as they should look
    Cons:
    Dont put them together in a ziplock bag!
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 4
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 4
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Cheap but god damn nice looking

    posted by CharlesL on 06/07/2007

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:less than 1 day

    Pros:
    I bought these to resell(Web shop) To see how these will sell don't got them on yet There bit thin Looks very nice Wont fit on my finger but probably cuz i'm not a girl
    Cons:
    Its nickel VERY cheap if i was a girl i wouldn't wear this just for party's or something
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 4
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 4
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Smaller then i thought!

    posted by CharlesL on 06/07/2007

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:less than 1 day

    Pros:
    Very handy its way smaller then it looks sometimes it stucks so thats pretty bad!!
    Cons:
    None
    View Detail » 
Page 1 of 3
Go to Page:

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections