DX  » Community » Reviews » DeadlyAlive's Reviews
Sort by:
26 Reviews SEARCH
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    I Love it

    posted by DeadlyAlive on 07/30/2008 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:1 day to 1 week

    Pros:
    This thing is BRIGHT! it fits my car perfectly. Comes with 5 adapters(one of them has to fit!) Very low heat and you gotta love the white light!
    Cons:
    Well its not really a con...but If they would supply me with a less common 28mm adapter would be PERFECT for my trunk light. Bu...
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 3
    • Ease Of Use: 4
    • Usefulness: 4
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Its Ok

    posted by DeadlyAlive on 01/14/2008 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:1 week to 1 month

    Pros:
    holds my spare drives well. Works
    Cons:
    leaves a good size gap on my drive bay, maybe its just my comp. The plastic cover feels cheap. The ejection mechanism is a litt...
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Great for laptops

    posted by DeadlyAlive on 01/14/2008 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:1 week to 1 month

    Pros:
    I use it for my laptop. Handy and space saving
    Cons:
    none
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Better than my fish!

    posted by DeadlyAlive on 10/31/2007 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:1 day to 1 week

    Pros:
    I got these for my friends after they saw me with my fishbone cable wrap. At first glance I thought they were too small for my headphone cable, but after giving them a try, they are better than my fish bone cable wrap.
    Cons:
    I gave them all away!
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    This is way better than any microfiber cloth

    posted by DeadlyAlive on 10/31/2007 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:1 day to 1 week

    Pros:
    Wow this cloth is super nice! I use it to clean my glasses, camera lens, car's windshield, CD, mirrors and more ways later. They perform so much better than those Microfiber cloths.
    Cons:
    NONE!
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    I misread :(

    posted by DeadlyAlive on 10/22/2007 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:1 day to 1 week

    Pros:
    Its a nice little fan that gives a light breeze its good for cooling myself off :)
    Cons:
    None
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Nylon Cables

    posted by DeadlyAlive on 10/22/2007 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:1 day to 1 week

    Pros:
    I just want to say EXCELLENT!
    Cons:
    none
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 4
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 4
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Even harder!

    posted by DeadlyAlive on 10/22/2007 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Novice (still getting used to it) - Ownership:1 day to 1 week

    Pros:
    Makes me use my brain more
    Cons:
    Some small areas missed some chrome...but I dont really mind!
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 4
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 4
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Not bright enough but ok

    posted by DeadlyAlive on 10/20/2007 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:1 day to 1 week

    Pros:
    Well built Cheap Low NRG consumption
    Cons:
    Not bright enough but still ok.
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    My new alarm clock

    posted by DeadlyAlive on 10/18/2007 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:1 day to 1 week

    Pros:
    -Touch sensitive -able to sense from a short distance away too, sometimes. -easy to set up
    Cons:
    -bad alarm music -takes 4 of my precious AAAs
    View Detail » 
Page 1 of 3
Go to Page:

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections