DX  » Community » Reviews » Denenatse's Reviews
Sort by:
17 Reviews SEARCH
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Exactly What I Wanted

    posted by Denenatse on 11/17/2013 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:1 week to 1 month

    Pros:
    Great build quality, light, inexpensive. Fast shipping, great colour.
    Cons:
    Silicone on the front causes cleaning clothes to make fibres pull off and collect on the sceen. no biggy.
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    50! Decent quality!

    posted by Denenatse on 11/17/2013 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:1 day to 1 week

    Pros:
    Just the vast amount of peices you can buy for only eight dollors is ridiculously cheap! They are metal, light and decently built.
    Cons:
    The tips are a bit long so it you push too hard, it collapses to the side, I am sure that over time they will wear out.
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Inexpensive and very useful

    posted by Denenatse on 11/17/2013 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:1 week to 1 month

    Pros:
    They are all very efficient, they fit well, and the build quality is no different than any other more expensive versions. Good pliable material and inexpensive. They come in really good quality packaging too.
    Cons:
    None.
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Super buy. Great deal, good quality.

    posted by Denenatse on 11/17/2013 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:1 week to 1 month

    Pros:
    Very good quality for the price you pay for it. Easy to use and does the job i bought it for. Retracts wonderfully.
    Cons:
    You may lose a hair once in a while if you use it incorrectly.
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Really neat purchase

    posted by Denenatse on 11/17/2013 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:1 week to 1 month

    Pros:
    It is a nice small lockpick set with a decent buld quality and material. The tools are a decent build too, they do not bend easily.
    Cons:
    It is a little thick, the chinese writing is a drag, the picture is a sticker.
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 4
    • Usefulness: 4
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Nice quality, good price

    posted by Denenatse on 11/17/2013 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Novice  (still getting used to it) - Ownership:1 week to 1 month

    Pros:
    It is a really good quality build and the battery last longer than the ones that we use at work. The charger is good quality build as well, easy to use and plugs in well.
    Cons:
    I do not know what channel to use in Canada, there doesn't seem to be any activity. I understand the instructions, but there is...
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    This really is genuine.

    posted by Denenatse on 11/17/2013 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:1 week to 1 month

    Pros:
    It is the same crappy quality of iPhone batteries so I am glad to pay this wonderful price. The time last the same as origional, and it charges the same speed.
    Cons:
    none. the battery itself is terrible, but it is no different than the one that comes in iPhones.
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Good Purchase, you get what you pay for.

    posted by Denenatse on 11/16/2013 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:more than 1 month

    Pros:
    It has never killed my battery from remaining plugged in all the time. It is a good solid build and the made with good material. It is easy to use and you don't need a big memory card. The video quality is good.
    Cons:
    The spring in the car charge charger slipped, but i just opened it and placed it again.
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    I have never know freedom like this.

    posted by Denenatse on 11/16/2013 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:1 week to 1 month

    Pros:
    It is a ridiculously long charger with a really great design so that the charger does not tangle. The freedom of movement is impeccable with this an it was super cheap for what you get. Good quality material and light.
    Cons:
    It is not the fastest charger out there.
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    My kid loves this!

    posted by Denenatse on 08/09/2013 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:less than 1 day

    Pros:
    This compass has a great quality for a decoration piece. The seals are completely straight, it is accurate. The colour is wonderful. We watched the Golden Compass and my son wanted one, I am so glad I found an inexpensive yet good quality one here.
    Cons:
    The glass is actually plastic, but I knew that before hand, it would just be nice to see.
    View Detail » 
Page 1 of 2
Go to Page:

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections