DX  » Community » Reviews » EletroTecRBL's Reviews
Sort by:
13 Reviews SEARCH
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Product cheap and very useful

    posted by EletroTecRBL on 06/19/2013 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:more than 1 month

    Pros:
    Product cheap and very useful, there is not for sale in Brazil, searching for him for months, I am very happy for purchasing this product. It covers the sun completely avoiding the glare on the screen of the GPS which makes it easier and much day to day.
    Cons:
    I have nothing! The product fits my needs perfectly.
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Small, cheap and powerful!!

    posted by EletroTecRBL on 06/16/2013 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:more than 1 month

    Pros:
    Small, cheap and powerful!! This camera will exceed your expectations as well as exceeded my, small size, durable material and totally waterproof, its image is clear and sharp, his night vision is equal to a camera with 480 TV lines.
    Cons:
    Nothing against the product is perfect and meets my needs and exceeds my expectations.
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Equipment very useful

    posted by EletroTecRBL on 06/16/2013 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:more than 1 month

    Pros:
    Equipment very useful, its hard plastic box, this device is capable of transforming a signal pal or ntsc-m on the contrary. Works perfectly and not lose the quality of the video signal, leaving the image that was once black and white in color.
    Cons:
    Nothing against the machine works perfectly, stays on all the time and keep your promises.
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    incredibly perfect

    posted by EletroTecRBL on 06/16/2013 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:more than 1 month

    Pros:
    Incredibly perfect, precise and different. For a very cheap price you can buy a thermometer modern and different, made in sturdy plastic it is easy to carry, compact size facilitate your daily life.
    Cons:
    Nothing against the product is perfect and extremely useful in everyday life.
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Different and exotic

    posted by EletroTecRBL on 06/16/2013 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:more than 1 month

    Pros:
    Different and exotic, this product will cause you to have various imaginations, made in metal corrosion it is a good option for a taste. Its material is unbreakable, can fall to the ground does not break or dent.
    Cons:
    Nothing against the product is durable, nice and cheap.
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Loud and clear

    posted by EletroTecRBL on 06/16/2013 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:more than 1 month

    Pros:
    Loud and clear, this headset is the best I ever bought, its fit is perfect muffling any outside noise and providing better music listening. For a cheap price and use my motorola smoothly.
    Cons:
    On my motorola keys increase and decrease does not work properly, but this is less because it is made ??for samsung.
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Product useful and fun

    posted by EletroTecRBL on 06/16/2013 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:more than 1 month

    Pros:
    Product useful and fun, made from durable plastic and chrome lighter that will give you lots of laughs. His appearance and his laser makes it even more real by making sure your friends squeeze the trigger.
    Cons:
    Nothing against the product makes me very happy, lol
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Great Spaghetti Retractable Thermal

    posted by EletroTecRBL on 03/31/2013

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:more than 1 month

    Pros:
    Great Spaghetti Retractable Thermal, ideal for insulation, splices wires, cables peeled, etc.. Its isolation is perfect and the finish is superior to any electrical tape, then placed on a wire just to warm it retract, shrink and isolate the desired place.
    Cons:
    Nothing against the product delivers what it promises and meets my needs.
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Thermal Grease good quality

    posted by EletroTecRBL on 03/31/2013

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:more than 1 month

    Pros:
    Thermal Grease good quality, keep your promises, your price is lower than the thermal paste sold in Brazil, its quality is a good thermal paste, simply a great quality of thermal paste.
    Cons:
    Nothing against the product meets my needs and delivers what it promises, quality is very good.
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Great night vision

    posted by EletroTecRBL on 03/31/2013

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:more than 1 month

    Pros:
    Great night vision, one of the best I've ever bought, your night vision is clean and bright with the light of the street she gets colorful even at night. Its aluminum housing is waterproof and very durable. Its high resolution image makes the difference in ...
    Cons:
    Nothing against the product is perfect and meets my demands and needs.
    View Detail » 
Page 1 of 2
Go to Page:

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections