DX  » Community » Reviews » Falseadress's Reviews
Sort by:
16 Reviews SEARCH
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Great product

    posted by Falseadress on 05/11/2009 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:less than 1 day

    Pros:
    Really good replacement stylus. Works for HTC TyTn2 It didn't work for my orignal HTC TyTN first gen so i sold it for 5 dollars on craigslist :P
    Cons:
    It dosen't work for HTC TyTn first gen though. I bought it for that hoping it would work but it doesn't
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Great for bikers

    posted by Falseadress on 05/11/2009 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:less than 1 day

    Pros:
    Cheap Sunglasses Does not fog up when biking Good quality knockoff. Even comes with protective case Plastic feels sturdy but thin enough to make me feel like its going to break but still strong
    Cons:
    Screw was a bit loose for the handle but i screwed it back in Cloth for cleaning feels a bit rough or my hands are really rough...
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Great

    posted by Falseadress on 05/11/2009 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:less than 1 day

    Pros:
    Its made in China(like me) Works for my HTC TyTn Uses ok quality plastic. Works with most of the HTC models that use USB headphone jacks.
    Cons:
    Casing easily can be broken Might break easily because of the type of casing used. But it can be always soldered back on again
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Easy to use and install

    posted by Falseadress on 11/29/2008 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:1 day to 1 week

    Pros:
    Broke all of my Nintendo DS lite's power switch. it was actually quite easy to do and i didn't burn much of hte other copoents.
    Cons:
    Missing the two pegs at side and the 500 word min
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    GREAT

    posted by Falseadress on 01/14/2008 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:1 day to 1 week

    Pros:
    Use as case. Very good. Protected my psp when i dropped it. Very thin. feels like normal PSSp
    Cons:
    The "screen wiper " scrached the case protector. FUCK. Why can't theese things not work properly.
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Very Good

    posted by Falseadress on 01/01/2008 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:1 day to 1 week

    Pros:
    Very Good. Soft, foamy.
    Cons:
    sorta feels a bit cheap compared to the orignal one. But still very good.
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Great.... But sorta broke. Then fixed itself....

    posted by Falseadress on 12/27/2007 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:1 day to 1 week

    Pros:
    It worked as described. Faster than my friends Sony Memory card.
    Cons:
    Sorta broke one day after getting it. I had to use windows XP CMD tools to format the Disk. THen it worked fine. It also currop...
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    LOL Really GOOD

    posted by Falseadress on 12/27/2007 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:1 week to 1 month

    Pros:
    Very WEll Built. Battery was very easy to install. Dosen't scratch that much.Confuses the people who were watching tv
    Cons:
    You can actually Program the remote by pressing the power buttom too. Unclear about instructions
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Great... Hopefully works as thermal Paste....

    posted by Falseadress on 12/27/2007 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:1 day to 1 week

    Pros:
    Very Good. Same price as a 7 Ml bottle at radio shack. In canada.. Works as heatsink compound. At least my comptuer sorta likes it.
    Cons:
    Way to big. to carry around everywhere.
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    The Best

    posted by Falseadress on 12/19/2007 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:1 day to 1 week

    Pros:
    Very good. Durable. Adjustable flame. Very good zap. I tried it on myself.
    Cons:
    A bit sorta heavy. Dosne't look like a real lighter. Looks like a fake.
    View Detail » 
Page 1 of 2
Go to Page:

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections