DX  » Community » Reviews » Floydian's Reviews
Sort by:
15 Reviews SEARCH
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 4
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Great quality!

    posted by Floydian on 05/26/2011 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:more than 1 month

    Pros:
    It's a great cable for a great price; Built quality is good enough for me; Worked perfectly connecting my nvidia gtx460 on my TV; Full compatible with FullHD resolution.
    Cons:
    No cons for this item, seriously!
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 3
    • Ease Of Use: 4
    • Usefulness: 4
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Better than I expected!

    posted by Floydian on 05/25/2011 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:1 week to 1 month

    Pros:
    - It's a cheap but very solid and usefull mouse; - 1600DPI is great for gaming; - Has a very good grip; - Better than I expected!
    Cons:
    - The cable is too short; - Build quality is not the best; - Don't use under a black and shiny surface;
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 4
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 4
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Good for the price.

    posted by Floydian on 05/25/2011 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:1 week to 1 month

    Pros:
    Very cheap; Very small; Build quality is good; Look just like the original; Works for a lot of stuff that are usb rechargeable.
    Cons:
    It doesn't work for Ipod Shuffle..Don't know for other apple's products.
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 4
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Worked flawlessly

    posted by Floydian on 05/25/2011 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:more than 1 month

    Pros:
    It's a great cable for a great price! Built quality is good enough for me. Worked perfectly connecting my nvidia gtx460 on my TV. Full compatible with FullHD resolution.
    Cons:
    No cons for this item, seriously!
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    They are genuine D'addario's

    posted by Floydian on 05/25/2011 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:1 week to 1 month

    Pros:
    They are genuine D'addario's strings! I bought one of these, just to make sure and already ordered 3 more to stock. They have a great bright tune! They are way more cheap than I would pay on local stores. They last for a good time if you don't sweat a lot.
    Cons:
    They get rusty after a few weeks, but nothing that can compromise the overall quality.
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Very nice looking!

    posted by Floydian on 05/25/2011 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:more than 1 month

    Pros:
    This valves are great! Looks very stylish in your car's/bycicle or motorcycle's tires; Nice build quality; They are cheap; Easy to tight/loose the valves;
    Cons:
    The paint looks a little bit "shallow" (I don't know if that's the correct word) and would scatch a little bit easy.....
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 4
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Works great!

    posted by Floydian on 05/25/2011 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Novice  (still getting used to it) - Ownership:more than 1 month

    Pros:
    It's a great cable for a great price! Built quality is good enough for me. Worked perfectly connecting my nvidia gtx460 on my TV. Full compatible with FullHD resolution.
    Cons:
    No cons for this item, seriously!
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 4
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Ease Of Use: 4
    • Usefulness: 4
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Better than I expected!

    posted by Floydian on 05/25/2011 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:more than 1 month

    Pros:
    This thing is amazing, probably the greatest product I've ever bought at DX! Build quality is good and the tweezer is sharp only enough to get the thinnest hair without cutting it. The led is what turns it to the best tweezer I've ever had!
    Cons:
    The led could be a little bit brighter. Mine seems to have something loose inside.
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 4
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Great product!

    posted by Floydian on 05/25/2011 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:more than 1 month

    Pros:
    It's a great cable for a great price! Built quality is good enough for me. Worked perfectly connecting my nvidia gtx460 on my TV. Full compatible with FullHD resolution.
    Cons:
    No cons for this item, seriously!
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Great!

    posted by Floydian on 05/25/2011 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:more than 1 month

    Pros:
    It's a great cable for a great price! Built quality is good enough for me. Worked perfectly connecting my nvidia gtx460 on my TV. Full compatible with FullHD resolution.
    Cons:
    No cons for this item, seriously!
    View Detail » 
Page 1 of 2
Go to Page:

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections