DX  » Community » Reviews » Hakan_A's Reviews
Sort by:
8 Reviews SEARCH
    • Overall Rating: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    A perfect thing to help your dieet!!!

    posted by Hakan_A on 02/25/2008 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:more than 1 month

    Pros:
    + it helps you with your dieet. + it is light of weight. + it uses a very little baterie. + you can use it alweys without that people noticing it. + The vibration, feels ok, not to soft or to hard. + the sound is almost not hearible.
    Cons:
    The build quality is to easy and cheap. If it was more like a specific group, it would be more etracteble.
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 3
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 1
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 4
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    USB to Nintendo, the best

    posted by Hakan_A on 02/25/2008 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:more than 1 month

    Pros:
    + it is small and also long. + it is really easy to use. + it is Retractable. + i could bring it with me in my pocket. + i can attec shit to my pc/ps2/ps3//laptop and also ipod nano :D. to let it charge.
    Cons:
    i had to give for ''Build Quality rating'' a one because after few times of use. the thing in the middel broke. I don't know wh...
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 4
    • Price: 3
    • Quality: 4
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    these speakers are awesome

    posted by Hakan_A on 02/25/2008 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:more than 1 month

    Pros:
    The colar is really hot. if you buy this you get also a usb cable, so you can attec it to you pc. Supports bass. It can set really hard.
    Cons:
    It uses 4 batteries. If you set it to hard. you hear something else than the music. the cables are not very long.
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 4
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Ease Of Use: 4
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Cheap and Good!

    posted by Hakan_A on 02/25/2008 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:more than 1 month

    Pros:
    + It is cheap + better than the ipod earbuds + you can feel de bass from your music :d + it is extra long + the spear ear buds are very handy
    Cons:
    If you wear it like 15 min, it feels like your eur is hot, i dont know but that is my onlu con.
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 4
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Smal, Cheap and it Works!

    posted by Hakan_A on 02/25/2008 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:more than 1 month

    Pros:
    It is small, to small The instruction is perfect almost to easy. And it isn't in chinees. you get also a baterie with it!!.
    Cons:
    I wanted more buttens on it, It is to small. That keychain, it is anoying. non----
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 3
    • Price: 2
    • Quality: 2
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 4
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Slot one Solution!!!

    posted by Hakan_A on 02/24/2008 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:more than 1 month

    Pros:
    - runs clear nds games - no need to patch - 1:1 - TF card fits perfectly in the m3 real - the M3 player is awesome - it can run gba and ds browser (with de ram pack xD)
    Cons:
    It is not of good quality build, the ez v and r4ds for example are. It doesn't feel right. it doesn't fits perfectly in the ds ...
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 4
    • Price: 3
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 3
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Ez Flash cheap and Good!!!

    posted by Hakan_A on 02/12/2008 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:1 day to 1 week

    Pros:
    Drag an drop, plug and play, it works all fine, 1 : 1 card. it fits perfectly. ( the micro sd in the card, and the card in the ds)
    Cons:
    The installation was hard, so hard that the first ez flash was bricked. :(
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Shock-You-Friend Electric Shock Lighter (Practical

    posted by Hakan_A on 01/04/2008 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:1 week to 1 month

    Pros:
    The lighter is perfect, looks real is real but looks a bit out fasion, so the most people can think this isn't real. I tried it out and the lighter worked, and accidently the eclectric was on so i was onder SHOCK, it was although funny,
    Cons:
    when I tried for the first time the lighter it worked, (pressed shotly) tried another time but the flame was shorter is time, t...
    View Detail » 
Page 1 of 1
Go to Page:
  • Previous
  • 1
  • Next

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections