DX  » Community » Reviews » Lexxion's Reviews
Sort by:
17 Reviews SEARCH
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Works as advertised

    posted by Lexxion on 07/02/2009 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:1 week to 1 month

    Pros:
    -Long battery life 6-7 hours -100% fit -Works as advertised -Price -Almost square shape from the side -Does not stick out too much
    Cons:
    -none -none -none
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Ease Of Use: 4
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Works on everything I try it on!!

    posted by Lexxion on 12/15/2008 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:1 week to 1 month

    Pros:
    - very tiny micro sd to usb adapter - fits on you keychain - works on windows xp/vista and even dvd player that supports DiVX!!!
    Cons:
    - None
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 4
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    What an awsome Screen protector!!!

    posted by Lexxion on 12/15/2008 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:1 day to 1 week

    Pros:
    - Clear and does not change psp colors once applied on the lcd screen - Perfect packaging with microfiber cloth - Self explanatory for applying the screen - looks great on PSP - barely noticable
    Cons:
    - Does not fit PSP 100% (99%) but I think I know why
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Great HDMI Cable

    posted by Lexxion on 12/15/2008 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:1 day to 1 week

    Pros:
    - Great looking cable - excellent build quality - Great shielding - Pretty flexible
    Cons:
    - I wish it was longer but the length is OK from where I keep my blue ray player and my hd tv.
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Pandora's Battery - What else to say :)

    posted by Lexxion on 12/15/2008 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:1 day to 1 week

    Pros:
    - Pandora's Battery!!! - Comes precharged (not fully though) - Fits my Slim PSP - Works 100%
    Cons:
    - None
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 4
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Great Case for Slim PSP

    posted by Lexxion on 12/15/2008 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:1 day to 1 week

    Pros:
    - Stylish silver color - Hard case (protects better with falls etc) - Extra storage for your accessories (memory cards, umd's, etc) - Rubber bands to hold psp in place - Perfect fit for Slim PSP
    Cons:
    - The interior of my case is black / less stylish
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Big Capacity and long lasting charge

    posted by Lexxion on 11/05/2008 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:1 day to 1 week

    Pros:
    -4 batteries -Rechargeable -Long lasting charge -Big capacity -charger
    Cons:
    -Came with European cord (I'm in US) but I can get a universal cable replacement
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Powerful and Rechargeable

    posted by Lexxion on 11/04/2008 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:1 day to 1 week

    Pros:
    -4 batteries -charger -long lasting charge -rechargeable
    Cons:
    -the plug was European as I buy stuff to be shipped to USA. I guess I should have told DX about it. The cable is universal so I...
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 4
    • Price: 3
    • Quality: 4
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Small and Easy to Use

    posted by Lexxion on 11/04/2008 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:1 day to 1 week

    Pros:
    -Very small!! Check out my pictures submitted above -Multimedia keys -trackball for mouse -portable wireless usb receiver -YES, it works on Wii
    Cons:
    -cheap build quality -Price, $26 sounds about right -trackball skips at fast movement
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Great Capacity

    posted by Lexxion on 11/03/2008 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:1 week to 1 month

    Pros:
    -capacity, capacity and once again capacity -build quality is great -comes with the case -lasts a lot longer than standard batteries -rechargeable!!!
    Cons:
    -no charging adapter
    View Detail » 
Page 1 of 2
Go to Page:

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections