DX  » Community » Reviews » Nialla's Reviews
Sort by:
18 Reviews SEARCH
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Awesome !!

    posted by Nialla on 11/30/2012 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:1 day to 1 week

    Pros:
    Great phone overall, i love the radio FM connection on it, the sounds it clear and great, can really jam out on the music, the calls come in great, camera is not bad, i am really happy wiht this phone for the price.< the duel sims card and ear phones a...
    Cons:
    Little heavy but nothing that is going to cry about.
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 4
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Ease Of Use: 4
    • Usefulness: 4
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Great for baby

    posted by Nialla on 11/18/2012 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:1 day to 1 week

    Pros:
    Nice rattle with a good price, very soft and enjoyable for the little ones. good color and texture. all around nice item
    Cons:
    I really have not found a con on this rattle toy yet. i love it.
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 4
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Ease Of Use: 4
    • Usefulness: 4
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Great tasting.

    posted by Nialla on 11/18/2012 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:more than 1 month

    Pros:
    Great taste, everyone i have let try this flavor agrees this one is the bets around, easy to use and the price is awesome for the amount and quality.
    Cons:
    there are no cons for this item yet.
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 4
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 3
    • Ease Of Use: 4
    • Usefulness: 4
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Nice.

    posted by Nialla on 11/18/2012 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:more than 1 month

    Pros:
    The pros on this items for me would def be the price, and quality. taste and long lasting.
    Cons:
    I have no cons on this item it is just what i wanted in this product.
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Ease Of Use: 4
    • Usefulness: 4
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Awesome

    posted by Nialla on 11/18/2012 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:more than 1 month

    Pros:
    These are very good price, they are also good taste and very long lasting. fit nicely on all the e cigs i have purchased.
    Cons:
    I have no cons on this item yet nor do i see me getting one.
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 4
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Ease Of Use: 4
    • Usefulness: 4
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    great !!!

    posted by Nialla on 11/18/2012 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:more than 1 month

    Pros:
    These are very good price, they are also good taste and very long lasting. fit nicely on all the e cigs i have purchased.
    Cons:
    I have no cons on this item yet nor do i see me getting one.
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 4
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Ease Of Use: 4
    • Usefulness: 4
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Good taste.

    posted by Nialla on 11/18/2012 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:more than 1 month

    Pros:
    These cartirdges are graet they have nice flavor and long lasting with a good amount of vapors. they have good price as well and are cheap and easy to stock up on. i love them and so does everyone else i have shared them with.
    Cons:
    I have no cons on this one item as of yet.
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Aweome

    posted by Nialla on 11/18/2012 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:more than 1 month

    Pros:
    tehse have an awesome great taste and are very long lasting, they are also easy to use and the price is great. everyone i have let try enjoys this flavor and product.
    Cons:
    I have no cons on this on product as of yet.
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Love them

    posted by Nialla on 11/17/2012 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:more than 1 month

    Pros:
    Great taste, everyone i have let try this flavor agrees this one is the bets around, easy to use and the price is awesome for the amount and quality.
    Cons:
    there are no cons for this item yet.
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Cant say enough

    posted by Nialla on 11/17/2012 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:more than 1 month

    Pros:
    Great taste. awesome price, long lasting, good vapors. work wonders with any e cig cartridge or filling.
    Cons:
    I have no cons on this item yet.
    View Detail » 
Page 1 of 2
Go to Page:

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections