DX  » Community » Reviews » Nikesh's Reviews
Sort by:
11 Reviews SEARCH
    • Overall Rating: 4
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Ease Of Use: 4
    • Usefulness: 4
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Weird looking lighter!

    posted by Nikesh on 03/08/2009 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:more than 1 month

    Pros:
    Good build quality. You can easily impress your friends with this lighter. Pretty cheap. Nice lighter overall.
    Cons:
    Didn't come with fuel. :( I had to buy fuel for it separately. Build quality is not that great.
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Ease Of Use: 4
    • Usefulness: 4
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Good looking lighter!

    posted by Nikesh on 03/08/2009 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:more than 1 month

    Pros:
    Ok build quality. You can easily impress your friends with this. Very cheap. And it has got the shape of a bullet. hehe.
    Cons:
    Didn't come with fuel. :( I had to buy fuel for it separately. Build quality is Ok. Not that great.
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    8 GB for real!

    posted by Nikesh on 03/08/2009 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:more than 1 month

    Pros:
    Its really 8 gb. Works well with my sony camera. A lot cheaper than the ones that they sell in Canadian stores.
    Cons:
    Original sony pro duo card is a bit faster than this. Well, what can you expect for its cheap price?! That's the only con I fou...
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 4
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Excellent lighter!

    posted by Nikesh on 03/08/2009 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:more than 1 month

    Pros:
    Nice build quality! I didn't expect the outer cover to be that shiny!! I really like the outer cover. :) haha. I'm going to buy some more of these lighters for my friends too.
    Cons:
    Didn't come with fuel. :( I had to buy fuel for it separately. They are the only cons.
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Very useful for your PSP

    posted by Nikesh on 03/08/2009 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:more than 1 month

    Pros:
    No need to pay for games anymore. :D Easy to install and use. Great charge capacity. Very cheap. Overall, its an awesome battery. Definitely worth the money!
    Cons:
    umm, let me think. well umm i didn't really find one. Sorry!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Worth the money!

    posted by Nikesh on 03/08/2009 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:more than 1 month

    Pros:
    Works great with my laptop. Power adapter is working fine. It can power up all my usb devices without any problem. Easy to use. Arrived in 2 weeks from the date of purchase. 7 ports yay!!!
    Cons:
    Price is little bit high. Build quality is OK. I think that's it. No more cons.
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 3
    • Price: 3
    • Quality: 2
    • Ease Of Use: 3
    • Usefulness: 3
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Good gift

    posted by Nikesh on 11/25/2008 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:1 day to 1 week

    Pros:
    - Great gift to anyone. I gave it to my mom on her birth day and she loved it. :) - Pretty cheap. - Looks cool in dark.
    Cons:
    - I expected this item to be big. - The batteries doesn't last long. It'll run out in a day. You may have to consider buying e...
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 4
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Cheap lighter

    posted by Nikesh on 11/25/2008 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:1 week to 1 month

    Pros:
    - Very cheap. - The design looks like a real cigarette. - Your smoking friends would love this lighter.
    Cons:
    - It was shipped with no fuel in it. :( Beware that this lighter comes with no fuel or very little fuel in it when it is shippe...
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Excellent product!

    posted by Nikesh on 11/21/2008 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:1 week to 1 month

    Pros:
    - Outer cover looks good. - Build quality is decent. (better than i expected) :) - Getting a data transfer rate of 28 - 30 MBPS (which is good). - Works with my 200 GB 7200 rpm with no problems. :)
    Cons:
    It needs two usb ports to function. :( Other than that, i don't find any other con in this hdd enclosure.
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Excellent lighter!

    posted by Nikesh on 11/18/2008 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:1 day to 1 week

    Pros:
    It has got an excellent build quality! I didn't expect the outer cover to be that shiny!! I really like the outer cover. :) I'm going to buy some more of these lighters for my friends.
    Cons:
    Didn't come with fuel. :( I had to buy fuel for it separately.
    View Detail » 
Page 1 of 2
Go to Page:

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections