DX  » Community » Reviews » Ofleisher's Reviews
Sort by:
11 Reviews SEARCH
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Great Product ! quality made.

    posted by Ofleisher on 04/01/2014 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:1 day to 1 week

    Pros:
    quality leather and good price, I like the extra pocket very much ! feels good in hands ! attractive to purchase . v
    Cons:
    nothing that I can relay point on at this stage. maybe extra security to the I pad. locker or something like.
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 4
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Great charger

    posted by Ofleisher on 08/29/2013 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:1 day to 1 week

    Pros:
    connect very easy to pc, no need of electricity connect! Mobile sit very tight and it easy to put it in and or to remove the mobile phone from the charger. nice little light guide you to place the phone on the charger socket pin without any problem.
    Cons:
    can not put it into the charger with case ! case need to be removed . when PC on sleep mode charge stop
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Great product

    posted by Ofleisher on 06/19/2013 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:1 day to 1 week

    Pros:
    simple looks, very high quality and I hope it will be last for long for my use - mainly for diving use ....so no complains but a big hope.
    Cons:
    on the product description there is no mention to the size of the clip. also there is no mention how much wight it can be carry.
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Great for home use

    posted by Ofleisher on 06/19/2013 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:1 day to 1 week

    Pros:
    This is mainly to my home gardening use, after the old ones broken I bought this ones from DX, in less than 2 weeks they arrived (very fast) and the quality looks very good, so far I used them once and it is very easy to hold them and they are very sharp !
    Cons:
    The safety lock is a bit too small and not easy move (could be a good ones as well but I found it not comfortable).
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Good value for money

    posted by Ofleisher on 06/13/2013 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:1 week to 1 month

    Pros:
    Very attractive price, quality is good, light is strong enough for my needs (I put it in the garden as back light on a tree...... Very simple to instal and safe bulb not getting hot at all !!!
    Cons:
    the first one I used stop working after 3 months but all the rest are okay and working just fine....
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    WOW great product !

    posted by Ofleisher on 05/19/2013 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:more than 1 month

    Pros:
    this is a great product ! it makes your life very simple if you need to measure rooms for example if you move to a new house ! even to check SQM is easy ! bright LCD and very easy to learn how to use - no need even to read the guide .
    Cons:
    Nothing that I could find ! it is perfect to my needs
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 3
    • Ease Of Use: 4
    • Usefulness: 4
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Great Idea - good product

    posted by Ofleisher on 05/19/2013 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:1 week to 1 month

    Pros:
    I only use it to make Salad - this is great product for it ! easy to use and very quick. it is also easy cleaning bowl. There are some more use which I did not try yest such meat slicer, egg splitter etc.
    Cons:
    feels like made from cheap material. the bowl is small so if you like to make a big salad you need to split it into couple of t...
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    wonderfull idea !

    posted by Ofleisher on 05/09/2013 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:1 day to 1 week

    Pros:
    Well, on the first day the kids love it so much, a day after my wife use in in the kitchen while reading a recipe from the web of how to make bread. it will be great use on flights and on train ! it is very light so no issues to take it with you
    Cons:
    the only thing I would think of will be why it it not 1 part the can be open and close. it is look a bit light and can be broke...
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 4
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    nice idea for use on trips

    posted by Ofleisher on 05/09/2013 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:1 day to 1 week

    Pros:
    good price, great idea, now on the first time I will not use batteries in my bags ! :) it is great to store them together while you are away, also ar home this is very easy not to loose them
    Cons:
    nothing that I found so far, I could not find any Cons. maybr the locker will stop working in the future - so I will buy anothe...
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    great product, good value

    posted by Ofleisher on 04/03/2013 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:1 day to 1 week

    Pros:
    very clear light, looks high quality, long enough and I bought it for outdoor use on a balcony but keep in mind this is water proof so can be used in kitchen or bath room ! no need for any convertor, it is connect to 220V directly ! ENJOY
    Cons:
    arrived with 2 broken led. no off / on switch
    View Detail » 
Page 1 of 2
Go to Page:

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections