DX  » Community » Reviews » Poran's Reviews
Sort by:
8 Reviews SEARCH
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    must have fm transmitter

    posted by Poran on 11/12/2007 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:more than 1 month

    Pros:
    these are seriously the best fm transmitters i ever had. i seen these same ones in other place for over $20. it has 10 presets long battery life the sound quality is great when used with my ipod
    Cons:
    none
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Good earphones

    posted by Poran on 11/12/2007 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:more than 1 month

    Pros:
    this are really great earphones sound great for the price look nice fits in ear
    Cons:
    none
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 3
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 1
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    bad sound

    posted by Poran on 11/12/2007 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:more than 1 month

    Pros:
    its cheap its look stylish build is solid nice metal parts looks durable
    Cons:
    the sound sucks it kinda doesn't stay in my ear
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 4
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 1
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Make Sure its the right one for you

    posted by Poran on 11/12/2007 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:more than 1 month

    Pros:
    if its right for your computer, it should work. make sure you know what kind of plug your computer has
    Cons:
    i bought this for my computer and my computer doesn't have the plug for it. so its useless to me.
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Cheapest and most useful Card reader

    posted by Poran on 11/12/2007 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:more than 1 month

    Pros:
    its cheap it does wat it says its durable its simple transfer rate is preety fast has no problem with it so far
    Cons:
    none
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 4
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 3
    • Ease Of Use: 4
    • Usefulness: 4
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Its a decent product

    posted by Poran on 11/12/2007 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:more than 1 month

    Pros:
    price is low, good reaplacement if you just want headphones and don't want to pay a lot.
    Cons:
    sound quality is ok, its not that great
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Best Torch Ever

    posted by Poran on 11/12/2007 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:more than 1 month

    Pros:
    It is one of the most powerful torch ever, you can melt pennies and lot of other things. the flame is extreamly hot. Its also stylish. Everyone should have one, buy it, you wan't regret it.
    Cons:
    none
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 4
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 4
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Great but not for new ipod models

    posted by Poran on 11/09/2007 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:more than 1 month

    Pros:
    its great with all the ipods, except the new ones. i bought this for my ipod 5g and it worked fine, but when i bought the new ipod classic, it didn't work for that
    Cons:
    doesn't work with new ipod models
    View Detail » 
Page 1 of 1
Go to Page:
  • Previous
  • 1
  • Next

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections