DX  » Community » Reviews » RawasOmar's Reviews
Sort by:
8 Reviews SEARCH
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    The Best Seller So Far!

    posted by RawasOmar on 04/29/2013 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:1 day to 1 week

    Pros:
    Seller is one of the best if not the best that i've dealt with. Works as it should. Took 10 days to get here!!!!!!!
    Cons:
    None at all.
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Finally iPad says charging.

    posted by RawasOmar on 03/19/2013 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:1 day to 1 week

    Pros:
    CAME HERE IN 13 DAYS!!!!! The FASTEST item i ever get from ebay / deal extreme. 2A charger finally for my ipad (old charger broke and the other charger is only 1A so ipad keeps saying Not charging, although it does charge but takes around 15 hours).
    Cons:
    None at all
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Fits Perfectly

    posted by RawasOmar on 03/15/2013 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:1 day to 1 week

    Pros:
    Fits the phone Perfectly. Awesome price compared to the robbers found here. Finally some protection for my phone (got tired cramming my old's phone case on this phone and blocking the camera...) Phone is still very slim and the case helps with the grip.
    Cons:
    None that i could think of.
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Great product.

    posted by RawasOmar on 02/20/2013 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:1 week to 1 month

    Pros:
    Works great! Charges the phone without any problems (doesn't charge the tablet but it wasn't intended for that anyways). Very small. Less than 2$ compared to the 10$ one here!
    Cons:
    mmm only thing i could think of is that little red light which makes it impossible to leave it in the car, plugged in, overnigh...
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Does the job

    posted by RawasOmar on 02/20/2013 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:1 week to 1 month

    Pros:
    Works as expected. Mini-HDMI works flawlessly so far. Angle HDMI works fine.
    Cons:
    None that i can think of.
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Finally a case for my ipod

    posted by RawasOmar on 02/20/2013 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:1 week to 1 month

    Pros:
    Full plastic cover. Rubber blue cover. Feels sturdy. Has covers for the plug and headphones jack. Stand is actually awesome and works in both portrait and landscape modes. All holes (camera,flash...) are exact! Finally something that protects my baby!
    Cons:
    Made the iPod really fat but i prefer that over it getting damaged from a fall.
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 4
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 2
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Gets the job done for 13$, simply AWESOME!

    posted by RawasOmar on 01/17/2013 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:1 week to 1 month

    Pros:
    Awesome price for the product (for users that are complaining about that, go check your local retail stores). Led, cable!! working perfect. Cable has a reasonable, acceptable length. Revived my old HDD that was sitting around.
    Cons:
    THE BLOODY CASE TOOK ME 10MIN TO OPEN! Turns out you have to SLIDE the case WITH Force! After that your good to go.
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 4
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Couldn't ask better for that price.

    posted by RawasOmar on 12/19/2012 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:more than 1 month

    Pros:
    Looks exactly the same as a PS3 Controller. Is Dual-shock 3, so it actually vibrates! All the button's working.
    Cons:
    Took exactly 40 Days to get to Canada.
    View Detail » 
Page 1 of 1
Go to Page:
  • Previous
  • 1
  • Next

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections