DX  » Community » Reviews » Shasan's Reviews
Sort by:
8 Reviews SEARCH
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    good universal charger

    posted by Shasan on 06/19/2013 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:1 week to 1 month

    Pros:
    Can't tell difference with original – USB Power Adapter/Charger for iPhone 5. Looks exactly like the original, works like the original, feels like the original.
    Cons:
    No cons, Buy, buy, buy!
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Great product that is working properly

    posted by Shasan on 06/19/2013 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Novice  (still getting used to it) - Ownership:1 day to 1 week

    Pros:
    Great loader that very gebruikzaam is, i thought i had an original packet, it is really made of durable materials, really use everywhere, especially in the car so i can load and where i want to use my galaxy tablet everywhere
    Cons:
    Only the cable nie much to say what could be longer for the rest really nothing to say, price is also good
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Great product, great price, very usefull

    posted by Shasan on 05/24/2013 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:more than 1 month

    Pros:
    Very good build quality. Looks solid. 3 ports + 1 USB. Everything works as described. Awesome price! You won't find anything similar for that price. Just buy it, very very usefulll, Great product, great price, very usefull
    Cons:
    The fuse is origanaly 5 A. The cable seems to bem a little fragile, but it works properly.
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Ease Of Use: 4
    • Usefulness: 4
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Nice looking, but cheap lighter

    posted by Shasan on 05/24/2013 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:more than 1 month

    Pros:
    I love the feel of it. Has a slim size to it and has a great "click, This is a great little lighter. Works great and first flick. Light enough to put in shorts.
    Cons:
    None at the moment, although it would be nice to see a full size model also, None, well after time and carryign with keys in th...
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 3
    • Ease Of Use: 3
    • Usefulness: 4
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Its good for the price and does his job

    posted by Shasan on 05/24/2013 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:more than 1 month

    Pros:
    easy to install holds sunglasses securely. looks ok not to flashy kind of blends in. price is very good. Keeps the sunglasses at a conveniently location for use.
    Cons:
    It's very fragile; - If the sunglass is not a thin one, then it won't fit in this product.
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    A good hub

    posted by Shasan on 05/24/2013 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:more than 1 month

    Pros:
    Very easy to use You can connect four devices to this hub. White color seems like mac Well builded, strong. The price for this gadget is very attractive
    Cons:
    No really cons. I have not had never any problem with it. It is really plug and play.
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    verry good product

    posted by Shasan on 05/24/2013 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:more than 1 month

    Pros:
    I use this product to connect my PS3 to my 40"(UN40B7000) Samsung led TV without signal loss or picture problems. The product runs smoothly. I did not fin, All contacts work as expected
    Cons:
    It was a little hard to put the item together with the normal hdmi the first few times, but now it works fine.
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Perfect product for my Iphone4S

    posted by Shasan on 03/21/2013 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:1 day to 1 week

    Pros:
    good quality for a good price, easy to use. Using this adapter about one week, works perfect. Also very small and easy to carry anywhere
    Cons:
    no problem associated with quality. I ordered the adapter when I saw I needed it. -Absolutely none
    View Detail » 
Page 1 of 1
Go to Page:
  • Previous
  • 1
  • Next

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections