DX  » Community » Reviews » Shezi's Reviews
Sort by:
14 Reviews SEARCH
    • Overall Rating: 4
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Ease Of Use: 4
    • Usefulness: 4
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Buy 10 in 1 price!

    posted by Shezi on 03/20/2013 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:more than 1 month

    Pros:
    I say... buy 10 in 1 price because you would never find it in the stores with this price. Cheap but good. Protects the screen against light reflect. Comes with 2 front screen protectors. It does what it says. Nicely packaged. A must have for I phone!
    Cons:
    - The quality of the screen get reduced a little bit - Hard to install for non-professionals. - Most of times there bubbles. S...
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 4
    • Usefulness: 4
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    It's just Brilliant!

    posted by Shezi on 03/20/2013 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:more than 1 month

    Pros:
    This is the best screen protector I've ever seen. Fits perfectly and it's built in extremely good quality. It's been 2 weeks and haven't got any scratches yet. The package is also very nice!
    Cons:
    Not at all! I don't have any problems at all. Fits perfectly, look beautiful and it's really matte frosted.
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 4
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Ease Of Use: 4
    • Usefulness: 4
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Good quality but cheap!

    posted by Shezi on 03/20/2013 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:more than 1 month

    Pros:
    Good protective case, it is really have matt black backside. Good fit for iPhone 4 or 4S. Mobile phone getting perfect protection.
    Cons:
    After one month of active usage on a backside appear a lot of scratches. But its OK for that perfect price i don't care about it.
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 4
    • Usefulness: 4
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Can you buy it with this Price anywhere else?

    posted by Shezi on 03/20/2013 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:1 week to 1 month

    Pros:
    Amazing device! I cannot believe how flawlessly this works and how amazing the quality is considering the pricing. I mean I paid $35 dollar last time I went to apple
    Cons:
    Little tough to insert and take out - more effort required than a standard white one. No big issue.
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Ease Of Use: 4
    • Usefulness: 4
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Very Lovely!

    posted by Shezi on 03/20/2013 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:more than 1 month

    Pros:
    Good build quality. The led is a plus, lets you know its working. Great value. Nice finish on the product. The aluminum plate is a plus
    Cons:
    A little lose in the plug but not really a problem. Low output so the charging takes a while. Definitely recommend.
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 3
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 4
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Very cheap and Very good!

    posted by Shezi on 03/20/2013 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:more than 1 month

    Pros:
    The fit is perfect. - Plastic quality seems to be very strong and durable. - Smooth surface. - Ultra-thin and light. - Packing was a little ugly but that doesn't really matter.
    Cons:
    It is exactly as displayed and announced.
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Ease Of Use: 4
    • Usefulness: 4
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Lovely Cable!

    posted by Shezi on 03/20/2013 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:more than 1 month

    Pros:
    Really long enough cable perfect for using it in the car to connect with your smartphones and car FM trans-meter. The build quality is way better than the other cables I have bought. I found the sound quality to be perfect (no hissing, etc) Gold plated conn...
    Cons:
    The black color is perfect with your black iPhone and in the black car, I mean if you use it for your FM trans meter for your car.
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 3
    • Usefulness: 4
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Nothing is better than this!

    posted by Shezi on 03/20/2013 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:more than 1 month

    Pros:
    100% same as original. And the 100% same quality as original. I've tried many others but this one absolutely perfect and the good thing is that it's not that expensive as the original one. They are exactly in the same size, lenght and quality with the origi...
    Cons:
    I think you will find the same cons found on the original earphone.
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Ease Of Use: 4
    • Usefulness: 4
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Good quality product!

    posted by Shezi on 03/20/2013 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:more than 1 month

    Pros:
    If you are looking for a good screen protector for your iphone 4 then its a perfect solution! The item is very good. Fits very well. Quality is good and price is also perfect. Nothing bad to say about this product.
    Cons:
    I received only 2 piece. But only this time I received my pack very late :( and that was just because of Christmas holidays ove...
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Ease Of Use: 4
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Just close your eyes and buy it right away!

    posted by Shezi on 03/20/2013 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:more than 1 month

    Pros:
    - It’s a great gadget mount for your car - Stays on really well and the padding helped too - Can be tilted in many different angles and configurations - Pefect for smart phones or digital cameras - It fitted my devices perfectly
    Cons:
    This is a cheap, quick way to mount your Phone/GPS/Digital Camera on your window.
    View Detail » 
Page 1 of 2
Go to Page:

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections