DX  » Community » Reviews » TehChesha's Reviews
Sort by:
24 Reviews SEARCH
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    I love it!

    posted by TehChesha on 09/15/2013 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:1 week to 1 month

    Pros:
    It looks exactly like the original one. - Blocks sunlight from entering the lens and it's protects it. - Your photos immeadiately become better. - Quality is very good and it's cheap but doesnt look cheap - Very good investment for your camera
    Cons:
    I don't have any cons for this lens hood. I'm very happy about this item and pleased. This is second one that I buy it
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Great item

    posted by TehChesha on 09/15/2013 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:1 week to 1 month

    Pros:
    It is very good item if you need for your flash and good replacement for original Nikon. Fits good for my SB-900, I don't have any problems to apply it. Quality bold is fine.
    Cons:
    I don't have any cons about this item. So far it's proved to be very good and cheap investment. Can't go wrong with this.
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    excellent case for your battery

    posted by TehChesha on 09/15/2013 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:1 week to 1 month

    Pros:
    Useful and practical if you happen to use lots of AA or even AAA sized batteries) and you need to have them stored. Fits the batteries perfectly and have decent construction. Plastic is good one Easy to open and close, organize because 3 colours
    Cons:
    There isn't any cons to this item. Everything is great.
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Great case

    posted by TehChesha on 05/27/2013 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:more than 1 month

    Pros:
    I bought this for my Galasy S II and I'm very pleased. Great cover. Fit the phone exactly. This is very cool, pretty cover. If you need case for your mobile, go ahead and buy it. It's very good safety and protection.
    Cons:
    Absolutely no cons for this great price! Buy it if you need case for your phone
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Now I have and white one! :)

    posted by TehChesha on 05/27/2013 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:more than 1 month

    Pros:
    I have black one and now I order white, so I could switch them :D Very funny, a very good manufactured quality; the silicone is nice when you touch it and the very Cheap! Suits well. I protects the phone very good from scratches and falls. It looks very nic...
    Cons:
    No cons, the product is awesome and cheap. BUY IT!!!!
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Great thing for S II users

    posted by TehChesha on 03/22/2013 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:1 day to 1 week

    Pros:
    I was very surprised when I saw how good iz quality bild. Didn't expect that good. Perfectly fitting for my Samsung Galaxy S II, I can use my phone when he is inside, headphones fits in right. Velcro band allows right fitt for your arm.
    Cons:
    None, this product is great! Buy it!
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 3
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Great gift for all Lego fans

    posted by TehChesha on 12/10/2012 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:more than 1 month

    Pros:
    Good build quality. Product arrived just as pictured. Great gift idea/present. ! Good quality bild. Paper is very good. Silicon quality also is good. I'm very happy with my lego note pad :D
    Cons:
    It's just a note book, so price could be cheaper, but still cheaper than similar note pads in stores locally.
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Very cool case

    posted by TehChesha on 12/10/2012 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:more than 1 month

    Pros:
    I bought this for my Galasy S II and I'm very pleased. Great cover. Fit the phone exactly. This is very cool, pretty cover, with great pink details. If you need case for your mobile, go ahead and buy it. It's very good safety and protection.
    Cons:
    Absolutely no cons for this great price! Everything is visible, the buttons and the camera on the back.
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Great and cool case

    posted by TehChesha on 11/15/2012 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:1 week to 1 month

    Pros:
    Very funny, a very good manufactured quality; the silicone is nice when you touch it and the Very Cheap! Suits well. I protects the phone very good from scratches and falls. It looks very nice. It feel like it is very good quality product that will last fo...
    Cons:
    No cons, the product is awesome and cheap. BUY IT!!!!
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    cool knife

    posted by TehChesha on 11/15/2012 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:1 week to 1 month

    Pros:
    Good quality knife, looks great, have cool design. Came really sharp, in little beg that you can put on your belt or bag. Really cool for camping or thrusting in the wood. Just buy it, it's very good and have good price
    Cons:
    None, this knife is great. Buy it. Awsome knife
    View Detail » 
Page 1 of 3
Go to Page:

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections