DX  » Community » Reviews » TheScammah's Reviews
Sort by:
30 Reviews SEARCH
    • Overall Rating: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 3
    • Usefulness: 3
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Cool

    posted by TheScammah on 12/21/2008 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Novice (still getting used to it) - Ownership:less than 1 day

    Pros:
    This reminds me of the toys they used to give out for winning tickets at the arcade when I was a kid. Very nostalgic.
    Cons:
    Okay not really a con but this is very difficult sometimes to put back together. The real con however is it's difficult to rea...
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 4
    • Usefulness: 4
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Perfect

    posted by TheScammah on 12/21/2008 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:1 day to 1 week

    Pros:
    If you need tweezers that can be used for small applications this is perfect. I build small junk bots and use these alot for that purpose.
    Cons:
    None that I can think of.
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    I bought this because I wanted to

    posted by TheScammah on 11/05/2008 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:1 day to 1 week

    Pros:
    Very handy little product. Rubber casing keeps it from making to much noise while on your key chain.
    Cons:
    No cons, just a good little product. to have. Not sure how long it last however.
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Ease Of Use: 4
    • Usefulness: 4
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Just Cool

    posted by TheScammah on 11/05/2008 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:1 day to 1 week

    Pros:
    Very cool little candles. I had no idea that they change color so I was pleasantly surprised when I turned them on. They are also super bright which I didn't expect with such a small little light. Can be blown out and on which again is cool.
    Cons:
    Mined seemed difficult to blow out. Really had to blow on it hard to turn on or off. Not a huge deal though.
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    2nd time buying

    posted by TheScammah on 11/05/2008 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:1 day to 1 week

    Pros:
    Perfect for just about anything that needs a stylus. This is the second time buying these from DX because they get lost easily around my house.
    Cons:
    Not a con however it would be nice if they could extend twice their size for ease of use.
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Yay

    posted by TheScammah on 11/05/2008 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:1 week to 1 month

    Pros:
    I'm so happy that I received black after seeing the other reviews. I still would have been happy however if it was white. Either way this is a very well put together product and provides everything I need for power in my truck.
    Cons:
    Not a big deal but it would have been nice to have had some way to attach this to the dash. I had some 3m tape so I just used ...
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 5
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    First time doing this

    posted by TheScammah on 11/05/2008 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:less than 1 day

    Pros:
    I really think this sped up the process of getting my shipment to my house. Seemed to shave off a couple of days.
    Cons:
    No cons really.
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 4
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 3
    • Ease Of Use: 4
    • Usefulness: 4
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Pretty good

    posted by TheScammah on 11/05/2008 Certified Owner

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:1 week to 1 month

    Pros:
    Perfect for small drawers. I bought two sets of these and plan on using them as soon as I find a place for them.
    Cons:
    They came a little warped which isn't a huge deal since they probably could be straightened out pretty easily. They unfortunat...
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 3
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Another cool set

    posted by TheScammah on 11/05/2008 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:1 week to 1 month

    Pros:
    This is yet another cool set DX is offering of collectible erasures. I am happy with these and proudly display them on my shelves. They come with a huge variety of different shapes... not sure I could name any of the foods however.
    Cons:
    Not really useful as an erasure, more of a decorative thing.
    View Detail » 
    • Overall Rating: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Ease Of Use: 5
    • Usefulness: 3
    2 DXPoints
    earned for this post
    Cool

    posted by TheScammah on 11/05/2008 Certified Owner

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:1 day to 1 week

    Pros:
    Once I saw these little erasures I decided that I had to start collecting these types of things. It's very cool that the hotdog comes apart and the sandwich does to, I wasn't expecting that.
    Cons:
    Not really useful to use, more of a decoration than anything.
    View Detail » 
Page 1 of 3
Go to Page:

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections